Dory_77
Premium Platinum
- Apr 2, 2012
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
All gAhh sh*t sorry you said finesse..
I read it as fitness instead.
Apologies

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
All gAhh sh*t sorry you said finesse..
I read it as fitness instead.
Apologies
It’s quite something, isn’t it?sh*t, looks like Harmesy got a fresh tatt!
View attachment 1326633
wait... harmes has full sleeves! wtf is this?
View attachment 1326636
OH NO NON NONONO N ON NO ONNONOON NO NONONO
Quite shit and makes you want to abandon this team and go for the doggies because they have fantastic tattoos, Libba in particular.It’s quite something, isn’t it?
Well what I mean is it’s quite…
No. I wasn’t going to say that.Quite sh*t and makes you want to abandon this team and go for the doggies because they have fantastic tattoos, Libba in particular.
Was that what you were going to say?
****. I just switched off when Bontempelli kicked his 3rd and was anointed the greatest Bulldog, footballer, human and Norm Smith winner of all time. WTF happened?i really hope so, it's disgusting. he's still hot as sh*t but it's terrible and it's in a position where he'll probably get more because it just looks out of place.
also OMG hai gais!
we won a flag!
yeah, just heard, i spat out my coffee when i heard it the other day.
uWush*t, looks like Harmesy got a fresh tatt!
View attachment 1326633
wait... harmes has full sleeves! wtf is this?
View attachment 1326636
OH NO NON NONONO N ON NO ONNONOON NO NONONO
good to see you too mate
Josh Bruce is the perfect example of that trend among young hipsters to try and look as scummy as possible.No. I wasn’t going to say that.
On that though, I honestly think Josh Bruce has even more alarming tattoos then Libba, which is an achievement
A horrible record.Libba obviously lost a few bets, right?
No. I wasn’t going to say that.
On that though, I honestly think Josh Bruce has even more alarming tattoos then Libba, which is an achievement
As a recent inductee to the tattoed clan, I say good on them really. I am an advocate for the right to freak out parents by drawing squiggles on flesh. I just need a couple more premierships so the design can go right around my armLuke Jackson is a new contender..
I'm not sure if he is a hipster, I think he falls under the category of bogans that want to look hipster but aren't hipster at all, they just end up looking scummy. I lived in a suburb where bogan are plenty and there's many of the hipsters wannabe bogan types I've seen around. They rock around with those horrible top nots and are often fat.Josh Bruce is the perfect example of that trend among young hipsters to try and look as scummy as possible.
What gets me is how they have station-specific sponsors for some things like the scoreboard but they will still go with the official sponsor for other things like the venue. Marvel Stadium will always be Marvel Stadium but the scoreboard might be the deep-heat scoreboard, the McCafe scoreboard or the Telstra 5G scoreboard.The rewatch feature where you can pick your own commentary is hilarious. I picked SEN yesterday. Whately on some kind of speed or something, misery guts Healy going into full wrathful depressive mode halfway though the 3rd before having to reverse sharply and save his bitching for Jones not being selected as the sub (even though he wasn’t there, but whatever) and Jordy who was pretty good.
It’s a while now since I’ve focussed on radio commentary for AFL matches. I’d forgotten how hilarious it is when they slip in ads within the commentary for building supplies etc. it’s done so well that it practically becomes subliminal messaging by the end. Hats off, Gerard!
Today I’m off to buy newer, better, safer tyres before applying to join the Victoria Police
I wonder too. They would need to sponsor something not yet sponsored. Maybe the grass? Though it would be difficult to structure a commentary around frequent references to grass I guessWhat gets me is how they have station-specific sponsors for some things like the scoreboard but they will still go with the official sponsor for other things like the venue. Marvel Stadium will always be Marvel Stadium but the scoreboard might be the deep-heat scoreboard, the McCafe scoreboard or the Telstra 5G scoreboard.
If the scoreboard ever got an official sponsor would that totally screw over the radio broadcasters, who can't get a cut from the reading out who's winning the match?
It'd be as natural as the AFL Live 2005 commentary, but they'd find a way...I wonder too. They would need to sponsor something not yet sponsored. Maybe the grass? Though it would be difficult to structure a commentary around frequent references to grass I guess
Really disappointed the club (or AFL) didnt put out any behind the scenes stuff with the grand final. I remember them doing it for the WCE vs COL granny and it was fantastic. Would have loved to have seen the coaches speaking with the players and discussing tactics at different stages during the game and the build up.
The draft vids we put out are great, wish we did something similar for the biggest moment in the clubs recent history, regardless of if we had won or lost I would have enjoyed it.
There will 100% be something out in the early rounds or just before round 1 on fox footy, they do one every year for the premiers.
Just on the whole bullying claim, I dont doubt Goodwin said what was claimed by the ex club Dr, however, as a club doctor im sure you would be required to have a thick skin to a lot of things coaches say to you, especially when that coach is under pressure. Part of the job description id have thought.
Everybody just sues for bullying these days sadly.
Completely agree, although the doctor wasn’t the one who made this public. It’s a high up at board level leaking emails to the media to try and destabilise the current board.
we cant have good things. unbelievable. if no one else will stop us our ******* board will. I hate board members.
Yeah it’s kinda ridiculous lol. Good old sporting politics
So when does schmuttt have to change his name to DezIsGod?Im holding to you this Schmutt, if it doesn't happen I encourage the mods to perma-ban you.