Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Looks like some kind of DiCaprio "My Life as an AFL Star" pose from 20 years ago

Can the Handbaggers win more Premierships, because we are bored waiting for them to catch up.So can hawthorn please get better?
currently playing hawthorn is like playIng your 6 year difference younger brother. They are so bad you actually try to help them win.
Hawthorn 13 flags in the best comp in the land.Can the Handbaggers win more Premierships, because we are bored waiting for them to catch up.
Nice try, but country footy does not count Colin.Hawthorn 13 flags in the best comp in the land.
Geelong 17 flags in the best comp in the land.

What shape is the ground since the latest work? Did they make it more cigar like or did they remove the wing completely and further kidney bean it?Tell tale sign of being a minnow Melbourne club.
Being sent to Geelong. Hai Hawfies
Delighted that you can come and visit, friend.Hai guys, I see you are going all premature over your draw. Do you reckon it’s enough to paper over the list of growing issues?
Hawk flogs complaining about playing down at the Cattery next season is music to my eyes.
News flash Hawfies, you are not a big 4 club, never have been, never will be, just a small battling club no more prestigious than St Kilda or the Western Bulldogs !
#ElmerGoesBang
Takes one to know one doesn't it Catfloggos (Blue baggers too)
Welcome to the land of irrelevancy.
You have been irrelevant for 5 plus years now and continue to be so for the next 10 years
Sounds good, I reckon it’s a good way to deal with it. What are some of the highlights we can expect visiting the ground? Or are you personally still wary of heading over there?Delighted that you can come and visit, friend.
Perhaps you can make it part of a road trip on your way down to Tassie
“Music to my eyes”Hawk flogs complaining about playing down at the Cattery next season is music to my eyes.
News flash Hawfies, you are not a big 4 club, never have been, never will be, just a small battling club no more prestigious than St Kilda or the Western Bulldogs !
#ElmerGoesBang
Sounds good, I reckon it’s a good way to deal with it. What are some of the highlights we can expect visiting the ground? Or are you personally still wary of heading over there?
Yeah, got to keep the towns economy going somehow I guess. I somewhat empathise.Every second person will try to sell you meth at the ground!
I would say try the baked potatoes, but looking at your list you'll be bringing a few of your ownSounds good, I reckon it’s a good way to deal with it. What are some of the highlights we can expect visiting the ground? Or are you personally still wary of heading over there?