Mega Thread Hawfs and Gellonk, the only true Rivalry. Minnows keep out.

So can hawthorn please get better?

currently playing hawthorn is like playIng your 6 year difference younger brother. They are so bad you actually try to help them win.
Can the Handbaggers win more Premierships, because we are bored waiting for them to catch up.

Hawthorn 13 flags in the best comp in the land.
Geelong 17 flags in the best comp in the land.
Nice try, but country footy does not count Colin.

VFL
HAWKS 8
Handbaggers 6

AFL HAWKS 5
Handbaggers 4.

Thanks for playing and the Handbaggers participation ribbon is in the mail. 👍

Tell tale sign of being a minnow Melbourne club.
Being sent to Geelong. Hai Hawfies
What shape is the ground since the latest work? Did they make it more cigar like or did they remove the wing completely and further kidney bean it?

Hawk flogs complaining about playing down at the Cattery next season is music to my eyes.

News flash Hawfies, you are not a big 4 club, never have been, never will be, just a small battling club no more prestigious than St Kilda or the Western Bulldogs !

#ElmerGoesBang

Hawk flogs complaining about playing down at the Cattery next season is music to my eyes.

News flash Hawfies, you are not a big 4 club, never have been, never will be, just a small battling club no more prestigious than St Kilda or the Western Bulldogs !

#ElmerGoesBang

Takes one to know one doesn't it Catfloggos (Blue baggers too)

Welcome to the land of irrelevancy.

Takes one to know one doesn't it Catfloggos (Blue baggers too)

Welcome to the land of irrelevancy.

You have been irrelevant for 5 plus years now and continue to be so for the next 10 years

Beep Boop Squawk !

You have been irrelevant for 5 plus years now and continue to be so for the next 10 years

When was your last premiership tilt ?

84years-its-been84years.gif

You're worse than Essendon* :D

Delighted that you can come and visit, friend.
Perhaps you can make it part of a road trip on your way down to Tassie
Sounds good, I reckon it’s a good way to deal with it. What are some of the highlights we can expect visiting the ground? Or are you personally still wary of heading over there?

#ElmerGoesBang
“Music to my eyes”
#ElmerGoesBang

Mega Thread Hawfs and Gellonk, the only true Rivalry. Minnows keep out.