Maybe but that voice is like swiping finger nails over a blackboardI’d prefer Kelli over BT, Richo and Darcy. With her it’s also about the game. Those other three flogs think it’s all about them.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Maybe but that voice is like swiping finger nails over a blackboardI’d prefer Kelli over BT, Richo and Darcy. With her it’s also about the game. Those other three flogs think it’s all about them.

Can’t wait for tonight, footys back baby![]()
I just realised that the two QLD games were Thursday & Saturday whilst NSW Friday and Sunday. Surely you have consecutive days in the same state to encourage people to stick around for the second day, or enable people to go to all four games between States on a road trip or something?
They never listen to common senseI just realised that the two QLD games were Thursday & Saturday whilst NSW Friday and Sunday. Surely you have consecutive days in the same state to encourage people to stick around for the second day, or enable people to go to all four games between States on a road trip or something?
I reckon the Swans will win in a close one. You guys are great, but I reckon you need a little crash back to earth before you fly again. Teams will be studied in the fine art of Hokball, Mitchell and Co will need to do some in-season tuning.HOKBALL BABYYYYY
![]()
It will be very awkward if Roberts drops a 50 and hardly touches it tonight. He's in 21% of teams now. Very awkward price range. I don't think this will happen, I think he'll do well and his ownership will increase, but just saying, it will really throw a spanner in the works.
I want an excuse to drop sheldrick.It will be very awkward if Roberts drops a 50 and hardly touches it tonight. He's in 21% of teams now. Very awkward price range. I don't think this will happen, I think he'll do well and his ownership will increase, but just saying, it will really throw a spanner in the works.
Games already boring and the season hasn't even started, our teams are 80% the same, we need some spanners flying around.
I reckon he's gonna ton tonight.I want an excuse to drop sheldrick.
Nope no one locks until next week.Hai gaiz, first time campaigner, long time Chol.
So lockout will be for round 0 games only right? Non scoring but price changes.
You can't just trade in out Swans/Hawks/Pies/GWS players next week without burning trades right?
Wrong mate. SC is still completely open. Untilimted trades, including Swans/Hawks/Pies/GWSHai gaiz, first time campaigner, long time Chol.
So lockout will be for round 0 games only right? Non scoring but price changes.
You can't just trade in out Swans/Hawks/Pies/GWS players next week without burning trades right?

Straight to Perryman if need beIt will be very awkward if Roberts drops a 50 and hardly touches it tonight. He's in 21% of teams now. Very awkward price range. I don't think this will happen, I think he'll do well and his ownership will increase, but just saying, it will really throw a spanner in the works.
True, that would be very popularStraight to Perryman if need be
That literally applies to 20 odd players.It will be very awkward if Roberts drops a 50 and hardly touches it tonight. He's in 21% of teams now. Very awkward price range. I don't think this will happen, I think he'll do well and his ownership will increase, but just saying, it will really throw a spanner in the works.
Who? I have Roberts, Paton and Sheldrick. Zero Hawks. Hardly any Pies and Giants too.That literally applies to 20 odd players.
What sort of pub is thisdoing a SC Draft tonight, at a pub, without a TV. Outrageous.