Fold the club.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Absolutely yes, yes you are.Am I in the minority thinking Docherty played alright for us tonight? Sure his first few weeks have been below par but thought tonight was a step in the right direction for him. Looked a bit more like the 22-23 version of Doch.
Did you see how many times we fumbled, couldn’t take their ball in their hands on the ground, missed targets by hand & foot, dropped marks…… etc etcMate, Mcrae changed his tactics up, and we, like we always do, never adapt in game.
You can blame the players for execution, that's fair game, but I can't remember Vossy ever winning the coaching battle.
Sent from my V2405A using Tapatalk
Thought he was horrid.... Looks completely and utterly done at AFL level.Am I in the minority thinking Docherty played alright for us tonight? Sure his first few weeks have been below par but thought tonight was a step in the right direction for him. Looked a bit more like the 22-23 version of Doch.
Is that you Vossy?Your tv is too small.
Interesting i missed it. What nuggets were there ?Finally an honest presser (ish).
Reckon Voss left a lot of nuggets to read into...
So he'll be back at the end of the long weekend?He might beat Jesus to Good Friday the way he’s going.![]()
It’s ok my kids hate me too.I'm nearly 36. I've seen no success as an adult. What will it take to fix this broken club?
Guessing the players have also.I think, finally, Voss has lost belief in what he’s doing.
But he won’t change.
I thought we did that?I'm with you Soapy, I'm broken mate, club needs a HARD reset.
Sent from my V2405A using Tapatalk
I got downvoted for saying I'd hoped Voss' carlton would bring some pride into the jersey again. That we'd start getting up even another notch for milestone and rivalry games but the exact opposite had happened. We've continuously lost to all the main rivals and continuously been insipid in milestone games under him.Anyone trying to spin this as positive is either related to Voss or a Collingwood supporter. That was insipid, lifeless and an embarrassment. A soulless business this formerly great football club has become. Hard reset across all levels or salt the earth and burn it down.
Anything but more of this…
Oh footy.. what’s that?It’s all good. We are profitable. That’s all that matters
They aren't ever under that sort of pressure at training. Some players will never have it, no matter how much they train it.You absolutely can train it
This is where Cook & Wright earn their money.There can be no where to hide with respect to how unintelligent as a club we are - and in particular how clueless our Football Dept is - we are the laughing stock of the football world, Media, other 17 clubs and other supporters.
He shouldn’t have played…he copped a bad corky last weekCripps 1 clearance. Has he ever had such a poor game?
16 disposals at 56% efficiency.
Absolute train wreck from him.