Mega Thread Hawfs and Gellonk, the only true Rivalry. Minnows keep out.

We deserve it - we have a terrible record in this (the fans). Way worse than the Pies

Even our own players have not been spared by the Hokball flogs

Sounds like the attitude of Inner Melbourne Private School Tossers (aka Kew) who grew up with rampant Homophobic, Misogynist and Racist views aka the Scotch College/Melbourne Grammar flog special (or Sam Newman from Geelong Grammar)

It’s on the passport - I guess that makes me a tosser too, although hold the racism

I lived in Kew for 5 years (I had the misfortune to meet that grub Josh Frydenberg several times, such a oily used cars salesman)

Many times I had to travel on travels with private school lads from that area, a lot of the crap those shits sprouted off I wanted to give them a stern clip around the ear.

Conversely I grew up in a poorer/working class area of Melbourne for the first 17 years of my life (Ringwood and North Ringwood) which whilst no doubt had its fair share of bogans, also has/had plenty of people from non Anglo backgrounds and only one time in my life growing up there (I was 6) did I hear racism in that region (my first unfortunate introduction to the N slur to an Sri Lankan class mate)

Plenty of Hawks fans there too at the time.

Unfortunately I also went to the same high school as Stephen Quarterbrain (which that tin pot school considered their GOAT alumin at the time)

He said something that the modern generation would call fat shaming.
In suburban footy there's at least 1 fat bloke in every ressies team that'd cop a similar ribbing.
Well the modern gen is touchy sensitive.
B13's fav target was Tom Porkins.
We mocked a professional athlete for being 'fat'.

I lived in Kew for 5 years (I had the misfortune to meet that grub Josh Frydenberg several times, such a oily used cars salesman)

Many times I had to travel on travels with private school lads from that area, a lot of the crap those shits sprouted off I wanted to give them a stern clip around the ear.

Conversely I grew up in a poorer/working class area of Melbourne for the first 17 years of my life (Ringwood and North Ringwood) which whilst no doubt had its fair share of bogans, also has/had plenty of people from non Anglo backgrounds and only one time in my life growing up there (I was 6) did I hear racism in that region (my first unfortunate introduction to the N slur to an Sri Lankan class mate)

Unfortunately I also went to the same high school as Stephen Quarterbrain (which that tin pot school considered their GOAT alumin at the time)
Let it go brah.. no one cares that you lived a very normal life.

Ginnivan has been diagnosed with PTSD after encountering the terrifying sound of Jase Burgoyne's footsteps

His return is TBC
I thought he just had a bad night due to being weighed down by all his celebrations he had sitting in his back pocket!

Let it go brah.. no one cares that you lived a very normal life.

I am just pointing out that many of these gutless racist * wits who post crap like this on Instagram/Social Media are more likely than not to come from privileged/upper class backgrounds

View attachment 2283109

This isn't even a troll. It's sad that the Hawks haven't bent over backwards to make up for their treatment of players.

That Willie Jnr feels strongly enough to post the above shows there's still a lotta resentment.

Of course, the Lee Kum Kee Cats probably gave similar skeletons too
Old temu Rioli just trying to be relevant!
Seriously what’s he got to be resentful about?

This is important for all Klansthorn flogs to listen too and take some humility and heed too, especially the twit rdhopkins2 who is

Hawthorn most racist Australian Sporting club and fans confirmed.

Rumour has it, Cyril Rioli will never let his children nominate for Hawfies under Father Son or Daughter. He hates the club.

#KKKawks

If you don't know, you are definitely part of the problem
Your club's supporters of Adam Goodes is also a disgrace.

#RacistHawks
Why am I part of a so called problem? Nothing has been reported apart from “apparently” Clarkson and Fagan requesting some things from one off there players! So what’s has Hawthorn actually done?
My clubs supporters of Adam Goodes?? Please he coped it from all supporters from all clubs. All those years off Hawthorn flogging Carlton have really done a number on you!

Why am I part of a so called problem? Nothing has been reported apart from “apparently” Clarkson and Fagan requesting some things from one off there players! So what’s has Hawthorn actually done?
My clubs supporters of Adam Goodes?? Please he coped it from all supporters from all clubs. All those years off Hawthorn flogging Carlton have really done a number on you!

No Adam Goodes was mainly abused/singled out by Tossers of Hawthorn, Collingwood and West Coast.

It's still the most shameful act in Australian Football Rules history by supporters, driving a legit legend of the game out of the game cause he stood up for racism.

No wonder Buddy Franklin left Klansthorn

You lived in Kew? Oh dear.
Season 3 GIF by Parks and Recreation

No Adam Goodes was mainly abused/singled out by Tossers of Hawthorn, Collingwood and West Coast.

It's still the most shameful act in Australian Football Rules history by supporters, driving a legit legend of the game out of the game cause he stood up for racism.

No wonder Buddy Franklin left Klansthorn
Hahaha now it’s 3 clubs and not just Hawthorn.
It’s delicious living rent free in peoples heads again 😘

Of not off.

Mega Thread Hawfs and Gellonk, the only true Rivalry. Minnows keep out.