Autopsy AFL 2025 Round 13 - Demons v Pies Mon June 9th 3:20pm AEST (MCG)

Who will win and by how much?

• Demons by a goal or less

Votes: 2 5.6%
  • Demons by 7 - 20

Votes: 2 5.6%
  • Demons by a lot

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pies by a goal or less

• Pies by 7 - 20

Votes: 8 22.2%
  • Pies by a lot

Votes: 24 66.7%
  • Draw

57 wins for Craig McRae as coach of Collingwood, 26 of those wins have been by single digit margins.

The push in the back was definitely there as a free for Daicos. What are you all sooking about??

Two hands in the back push, then Ed Langdon tried to point to the screen... which also clearly showed it :tearsofjoy:
Yeah like Daicos just beat him on the lead and he put his hand in his back giving the free away. Gets called all day.

I have no clue what was said but geez May comes across as a complete **** wit I’m every situation he is in

Yapping at your own teammate after something like that when the game is over is awful
Yep. Most players would be going up and consoling him and telling him not worry about it, not Steven though. Even demons supporters must hate him.

Jesus nobody loses quite like Melbourne, do they?

Even when they win a flag it's not quite a real one.
That’s bullshit mate. It’s a premiership and we flogged you senseless in the PF, you’d take a different tone if you’d won 2020 and 2021.

CryingCollingwood winning in typical slimy Collingwood fashion is like a swirled dog shit on top of the shit cake that was this weekend of footy
Sad Inside Out GIF

Good contest. Dees take their chances and they win today. Very enjoyable game to watch even with Dwayne being annoying.

Sometimes you have to make those tough calls for the betterment of group cohesion and ultimate success. Why they should have gotten rid of Oliver too.

Who is going to take a druggie on $1.2 million for the next 5 years ??.

That’s some serious salary cap and draft pick dumping required.

Getting within a point is a very good effort. Melbourne should be far better than their ladder position suggests. Inconsistent with poor leadership I feel. Oh well.
I have always thought Gawn was a great leader. Do you mean him, all the the leadership group and/or coaching as well?

Calm down everyone. Collingwood won Melbourne's grand final again, I just hope Melbourne can keep up this sort of contest for the rest of the year and not just this one game.
You’d hope so. The ability is there. We can win by 10 goals one week and lose to St Kilda the next then beat Brisbane at the GABBA. I mean, WTF?

Autopsy AFL 2025 Round 13 - Demons v Pies Mon June 9th 3:20pm AEST (MCG)