what is the most annoying phrase in the AFL?

(insert here) winds back the clock with (event) annoys me to no end lol especially if its a reasonably young player 30+ players i can understand but if its Rachele "winding back the clock" it loses the legitimate meaning to the phrase
I reckon it can be forgiven if they're bringing back the torp/barrel, which is far too rare in the modern game for my liking.

BT saying ‘electric’ or ‘electricity.’
How about BT saying DANGER DANGER DANGER DANGER DANGER BUTLER BUTLER BUTLER BUTLER BUTLER?

Also "The Gold Coast" and "The West Coast".
Adding "the" makes sense for the actual geographic area in those cases, but still doesn't make sense for the footy team. No one ever says "the Essendon" or "the Fremantle" or "the Collingwood".
But JB always says THE Collingwood football club

Why? It's a key skill to have, especially if you're a marking player...

You literally get coached to do it as a kid.
How can a player take the ball at its highest point when (for example) it was kicked to him from 40 metres away?

Its highest point would have been when it was at its apex after being kicked, not when it is marked.

I get what the commentators mean but the phrase is clearly incorrect and therefore shouldn’t be used in the context that it is.

BTW, in 22 years of playing footy, I never heard the phrase mentioned from either a team mate or a coach.

When they say "football club" after the team name like it somehow makes it have more seriousness.
I don't know, I found it funny when Fages said "we aren't the Harris Andrews Football Club" and then freodokers called us that for the rest of the season.

what is the most annoying phrase in the AFL?