- Nov 5, 2009
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
Like Curtin will be ??
Did ya miss the part where I said 'Right Now"?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Like Curtin will be ??
Im still picking Curtin.Did ya miss the part where I said 'Right Now"?
Well he's handled his being pick 1 to a shitty performing team way way way better than that other bloke down the road did.Pass
Reid comes across a petulant child, lacks maturity of DC
Can see him being the new Goddard mould of #1 pick.
Flashy, can be elite but mostly mouths off and comes across a flog
The team he went to have embraced his flaws, a little too much IMO but its much better than what North did for JHFWell he's handled his being pick 1 to a shitty performing team way way way better than that other bloke down the road did.
Pass
Reid comes across a petulant child, lacks maturity of DC
Can see him being the new Goddard mould of #1 pick.
Flashy, can be elite but mostly mouths off and comes across a flog
Would be an interesting main board poll, Reid or Curtin
It would have been 100% Reid two months ago. Not sure nowI think it would be pretty one sided outside of the Adelaide bubble to be honest.
They had a 5 hour board meeting so fair chance the rumour is correct.Rumour that Voss has been sacked
I hope it is a big day out for the Hawks.2 games that could make the difference in tipping comps around Australia
Hawthorn v Collingwood
I am still undecided on this one. Hawks played well for much of the game last week and without Tex probably sneak the win. Collingwood comprehensively beaten by Brisbane are harder to assess. Is it tapering is it form is it the downswing?
Day out is big for Hawks
Port v Freo
What! Really? Yes really. Home game for Port their season winding down - and while they still have 1 more home game I feel this is the one they may set themselves for . The Battle of the Baby Brothers - The Wharfie Cup
Freo should start favourites but I can be convinced Port win this
All the rest should play out as expected though Richmond might surprise
Be pretty foolish given Graham Wright is now in charge and would have had a big say in retaining Voss.Wonder if Carlton fans will exercise their member powers to remove the board after they decided to keep Voss
Bobby Hill is a huge out for the Pies in recent times. They don't have a great forward line and he always seemed to make something from nothing.
I am tipping the Pies tonight but the Hawks have been in good form. They just haven't won.
Curtin also hasn’t been tagged in most of his matches either.I think it would be pretty one sided outside of the Adelaide bubble to be honest.
I love Curtin, but if you offered me Reid for Curtin right now I wouldn't hesitate to take Reid.
Reid would be so dominant alongside Dawson, Rankine, Peatling and Soligo.
no way - putting footy capability and growth opportunity aside, H Reid is just a flogI love Curtin, but if you offered me Reid for Curtin right now I wouldn't hesitate to take Reid.
Who are ya sending to tag Curtin?Curtin also hasn’t been tagged in most of his matches either.
I’m keeping Curtin but Reid will be very very good.
I love Curtin, but if you offered me Reid for Curtin right now I wouldn't hesitate to take Reid.
Who are ya sending to tag Curtin?
Luckily for them, the Pies midfield depth beyond Daicos is pretty average right now, tooHawthorn have a serious lack of midfield depth without Day. Reckon they struggle badly when he's out
BontWho are ya sending to tag Curtin?
Too old. Maybe if bont and kouta had a baby, who's godfather was Tony Liberatore. Maybe that baby could tag Curtin in 20 yearsBont