Fixture Richmond Selling a Home Game to NSW

• Thread starter Thread starter prodigy

While I'm generally against selling our home games ... as an interstate member who lives walking distance to the SCG I'm all for this!

Come up guys, the SCG is a great place to watch footy. Especially when you're not in the crappy away team seating areas.

Gone from having to play games on Sunday arvo, to playing games down at Geelong & Tassie.

What's next? home games in cairns again?

How the mighty have fallen.
if only the gov gave us the handout that geelong got for their redevelopment , most sucked off club in Australia along with colonwood

How much government assistance have we received for this compared to the Cats stadium upgrade, or other clubs' training facility upgrades? Genuine question, as I don't know how to find that info

That's shit. I can cop Tassie as we probably would've played a minnow club and had a chance of winning at a neutral venue. Not the case against GWS.

Comedy Sketch GIF by NETFLIX

Didnt someone say the new deal means 2 home games at Marvel? Maybe were trying to get out of that and play one in Tas, on in NSW?

We better not be giving up at MCG home game....
its for mcg games