Like Nas?This, 99% of the time a player that hasn't signed by now is gone.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Like Nas?This, 99% of the time a player that hasn't signed by now is gone.
Now that Penny has dropped I actually think Windy stays.Like Nas?
It's an interesting one. He could take a 2 year and back himself or take less with performance bonuses.Now that Penny has dropped I actually think Windy stays.
swap for Zane Duursma?
It always costs overs to get a best 22 guy out of a club. Like the Aleer deal
Who wants out of your club.Rather give pick ~25 in a shit draft than an elite unrealised talent.
Who wants out of your club.

What is Windhager's value? You'll certainly have the picks for it.Geez I wouldn't have any issue offering Windhager 5 years.
We need more kicking skills, which is not his strength. But in almost every other way, from age, durability and endurance, he's an upgrade on Setterfield for us.
We've got our 2nd as well as Saints 2nd. Both feel a touch unders, particularly in this draft. But certainly happy we're in the race here.
What is Windhager's value? You'll certainly have the picks for it.
It's really hard to get fair value for these types with the compromised draft.Someone smarter than me could probably narrow it down.
Our first rounders are far too high. Our 2nd rounders will be high 2nd rounders but not quite. If Draper gets band 2 compo, that pick is probably about right.
His kicking is ok nowhere near as bad as some people make it out to be , his strong and has extremely good endurance which is what made him a good run with player with more opportunities he will turn into bull in the middleGeez I wouldn't have any issue offering Windhager 5 years.
We need more kicking skills, which is not his strength. But in almost every other way, from age, durability and endurance, he's an upgrade on Setterfield for us.
We've got our 2nd as well as Saints 2nd. Both feel a touch unders, particularly in this draft. But certainly happy we're in the race here.
A mid teens picks is about on his valueSomeone smarter than me could probably narrow it down.
Our first rounders are far too high. Our 2nd rounders will be high 2nd rounders but not quite. If Draper gets band 2 compo, that pick is probably about right.
I'm hoping the 700k is Essendon. As far as a deal goes:500k by Saints is crazy.
Windy is a gun and following the exact same trajectory that Finn Callaghan did a year earlier. Saints offered him 17 million over 10 years and aren't even offering 1/3rd of that to their home-grown player who is on par with where Callagahn was a year earlier.
500k by Saints is crazy.
Windy is a gun and following the exact same trajectory that Finn Callaghan did a year earlier. Saints offered him 17 million over 10 years and aren't even offering 1/3rd of that to their home-grown player who is on par with where Callagahn was a year earlier.
Not sure about on par with Finn. Definitely has upside though. Mate, I'm a Windy fan but you clearly don't watch a lot of footy if you think they are on the same trajectory500k by Saints is crazy.
TsatasI'm hoping the 700k is Essendon. As far as a deal goes:
Windhager + 40 for ~25 and a player (not sure who they'd chase from us, Langford could be handy inside 50, maybe Hobbs)
I reckon you’ve got forehead rolls you greasy turd500k by Saints is crazy.
FMD you're a stooge.500k by Saints is crazy.
Port could offer him 500k more a year over two like NAZ and he would knock you back.500k by Saints is crazy.
Fine with that if he wants itTsatas
Haha.Windy is a gun and following the exact same trajectory that Finn Callaghan did a year earlier.