**** off Jose Unless the Crom somehow pinch it, the 2025 Premiers will have the biggest asterisk/bradbury attached to them. Ever

The Crows went harder on Rachele for having a bit of banter with the Port crowd.

Dawson and the club were out throwing Rachele under the bus at every opportunity from day 1

Rankine by comparison gets treated like he's the victim

Pies finish 4th, back to AO against an unstable Crom crowd and player group. I can see this orchestration occur from the CFL, they'd love it.

The SA Divvy Vans are going to be filled to the brin that night i bet

Ah. So you wouldn’t compare it to 9/11?
I have it on good authority that Mohammed Atta wasn't going to go through with the plan until one of his box-cutter mates slurred him as being an "F" word

True story

In srsnss, if you're actually a normal, regular nice person... you wouldn't call a blek person the "N" word, and you wouldn't call a gay person a "F" word.... but you might if you're a total, horrible, campaigner

I have it on good authority that Mohammed Atta wasn't going to go through with the plan until one of his box-cutter mates slurred him as being an "F" word

True story

In srsnss, if you're actually a normal, regular nice person... you wouldn't call a blek person the "N" word, and you wouldn't call a gay person a "F" word.... but you might if you're a total, horrible, campaigner
Whoa. Whoa. Grandad. I know you’ve been around for a while but please let me explain.

A certain poster rated something bad happening on a football field as “worse than 9/11”.
Bay posters knew it a typical response from a poster on the spectrum and paid it no attention. Heck, even saw the funny side of it.

I have a few 9/11 stories I could post here.
But **** that. The bay is for banter.
Hope you enjoy your mashed fish and chips tonight.
Now where’s trig tug to post the teacher crying picture?

The Crows went harder on Rachele for having a bit of banter with the Port crowd.

Dawson and the club were out throwing Rachele under the bus at every opportunity from day 1

Rankine by comparison gets treated like he's the victim
Rankine is the victim of homophobia, just like Tex is the victim of racism.

Let's be honest, the Crom were steamrollingl towards the flag dominant Geelong 2007 style before Izak Rankine had a somewhat ill-thought of (and idiotic and naive) brain fade that tragically has seen him rubbed out for the rest of the season and finals. (And yes i think it's an outright tragedy and disgrace tbh)

I just cannot accept anyone else from Adelaide winning the flag this year as anything but pretenders. The Crom have been having winning form at the G/Melbourne too
Blues never have to worry about asterisks or flags

How convenient that the day after the AFL informed them they intended to give Shitstack 5 weeks off, the Adelaide Throws suddenly remembered they had “compelling medical evidence” that gave the AFL the excuse they were looking for to reduce it to 4 weeks 🤔

So there you have it, folks: if you have a player who’s prone to vilifying other players, and “well they started it” isn’t working… just get player’s mum to write a note saying he suffers from Tourette’s

:$
Still defending daicos eh.

True story

Are you saying Snoop Doggy Dogg is a total horrible campaigner?

Or the AFL for hiring a total horrible campaigner?

Over Your Head No GIF by Eternal Family

Are you saying Snoop Doggy Dogg is a total horrible campaigner?

Or the AFL for hiring a total horrible campaigner?
I reckon the AFL probably would’ve pulled R. Kelly out of prison and shoved him on stage if they could’ve. They’ll clearly go for anyone who’s popular no matter their morals or criminal history!

Edit: In saying that though, ****** is just a horrible, horrible word. Save your morals and just call someone a bundle of sticks instead.

I reckon the AFL probably would’ve pulled R. Kelly out of prison and shoved him on stage if they could’ve. They’ll clearly go for anyone who’s popular no matter their morals or criminal history!

The only crimes Snoop is guilty of is loving the Wacky Tabaccy too much and is that really a sin ?

It's a bit disappointing to know our footy community has turned into a bunch of Karen's overnight tbh.

BTW definitely not saying you are a Karen Kabs, far from it, but the moral outrage over Snoop Dogg performing at the G is so overblown out of proportion its really annoying.

The only crimes Snoop is guilty of is loving the Wacky Tabaccy too much and is that really a sin ?

It's a bit disappointing to know our footy community has turned into a bunch of Karen's overnight tbh.

BTW definitely not saying you are a Karen Kabs, far from it, but the moral outrage over Snoop Dogg performing at the G is so overblown out of proportion its really annoying.
For one thing, it’s still illegal to possess and use recreationally everywhere in Australia except for the ACT, and for good reason too so technically yeah it is!

My biggest beef with Snoop though is that he’s just ****ing horrible to listen to. But yeah this isn’t a good look and I can understand why Adelaide tried to use his appointment as a loophole

For one thing, it’s still illegal to possess and use recreationally everywhere in Australia except for the ACT, and for good reason too so technically yeah it is!

My biggest beef with Snoop though is that he’s just ****ing horrible to listen to. But yeah this isn’t a good look and I can understand why Adelaide tried to use his appointment as a loophole

Gene Simmons is a far worse human being than Snoop, a bigoted, racist , misogynistic vile piece of shit, yet no one complained about him and Kiss performing at the G.

It's rather funny how Snoop has managed to get the Left and Right wing nutters offended by him performing at the G (for different reasons though)

One of the best trolls ever by the AFL haha

Gene Simmons is a far worse human being than Snoop, a bigoted, racist , misogynistic vile piece of shit, yet no one complained about him and Kiss performing at the G.

It's rather funny how Snoop has managed to get the Left and Right wing nutters offended by him performing at the G (for different reasons though)

Yeah I wasn’t a big fan of that appointment either.

BTW definitely not saying you are a Karen Kabs

Yes you are 🤷‍♂️

I can understand why Adelaide tried to use his appointment as a loophole

They tried everything:

*But but they started it

* But but Snoop Dogg said it

Finally they hit the jackpot with the ol’ mental health :$

Yes you are 🤷‍♂️

They tried everything:

*But but they started it

* But but Snoop Dogg said it

Finally they hit the jackpot with the ol’ mental health :$

Bellend Maynard got off for ending Angus Brayshaw's career and you Collingwood vermin are still sooking about Rankine's on field sledge that didn't hurt anyone (physically anyway)

You Colonwood fans really are morally bankrupt

Bellend Maynard got off

As he should have 🤷‍♂️

for ending Angus Brayshaw's career

Multiple concussions ended his career… where are your crocodile tears for Nathan Murphy who got punch in the jaw by Caminiti?

and you Collingwood vermin are still sooking about Rankine's on field sledge

Nobody is sooking about it. I’m commenting on the AFL’s penalty and their desperation not to run him out for the year

that didn't hurt anyone (physically anyway)

Youth suicide is a serious problem in Australia, you shouldn’t use it to troll

Will Snoop be performing pay ya dues? :eekv1:

As he should have 🤷‍♂️

Multiple concussions ended his career… where are your crocodile tears for Nathan Murphy who got punch in the jawaminiti?

Nobody is sooking about it. I’m commenting on the AFL’s penalty and their desperation not to run him out for the year

Youth suicide is a serious problem in Australia, you shouldn’t use it to troll

I am the biggest proponent for anti homophobia education and messaging, but from a football context, what Maynard did to Brayshaw was 100000 x worse than Rankine's sledge on field (which has the media unnecessarily making it a lot worse by
repeating what Rankine said)

As a person who has faced prejudice/slurs most of my life because of being Lebanese and Muslim, physical hits/assaults hurt a lot more than name calling by ignorant plebs who don't know any better.

Next on field sledging of any kind will be banned/out lawed.

We are going down a very disturbing path here. And I yes I think firmly believe Rankine was very harshly done by.

There will always be homophobia in society just as racism, islamaphobia, transphobia

The AFL and other sporting codes being moral do gooders in that regard is never going to change that.

The English Football Association has cancelled the Rainbow Laces initiative after years of controversy.

Fact is I think most sports fans don't want to be preached at/given sermons at events.

I have gotten an exotic 2 K Beirut Bong he is happy to use at my house any time he wants whilst in Melbourne)

Living in the Easten Suburbs with close locality to the Bogan Northern burbs as well is a literal goldmine lol

That’ll be first up, 2nd will be “Drop it like it’s hot”. 3rd will most likely be “Who am I (What’s my name)” :$ :$ :$

**** off Jose Unless the Crom somehow pinch it, the 2025 Premiers will have the biggest asterisk/bradbury attached to them. Ever