Conspiracy Theory The nefarious activities of Jeffrey Epstein

Not really. Trump getting off on some kind of technicality won't mean it never happened.

It's a fact men and women very, very rarely lie about being victims of sexual violence, so maybe dial it back a bit.

Dial what back? I don't think it's out of order to say that Trump isn't a convicted rapist as some in this thread have described him. Also I have no problem with agreeing that the majority of rape allegations are true. There are still an appreciable number that the police end up deeming baseless. Up to 20% according to a recent study in Canada, although that changed to 10% after they changed definitions in the furore which erupted after the media reported on the study.

Baseless or not enough for a conviction? No system simply has the resources to prosecute every complaint.

If this isn't really something I'm interested in arguing about on the conspiracy board.

Baseless or not enough for a conviction? No system simply has the resources to prosecute every complaint.

If this isn't really something I'm interested in arguing about on the conspiracy board.

Fair enough. Getting back to the Carroll case perhaps you'd like to comment on whether the jury and more importantly the judge, did a good job in that case?

They did the work and completed the job. I'd be satisfied it was a good job.

Then you would be happy about the jury reaching a conclusion that they did not believe that part of Carroll's story about Trump allegedly raping her in that change room.

Ge2sqnBWQAA0rsV.jpg

They did believe that there was opportunity for a lesser violation to have occurred despite the plaintiff not being able to even establish initially what year the event took place. I could move onto what the judge did and didn't do but I'll leave it there.

Then you would be happy about the jury reaching a conclusion that they did not believe that part of Carroll's story about Trump allegedly raping her in that change room.

View attachment 2406577

They did believe that there was opportunity for a lesser violation to have occurred despite the plaintiff not being able to even establish initially what year the event took place. I could move onto what the judge did and didn't do but I'll leave it there.
lol

Here lies Donald J Trump
A top bloke who was only found guilty of sexual abuse
not rape​

Ahh well, we'll just have to go with

Here lies Donald J Trump
A top bloke who loved to grab pussies
and once had a sexual abuse verdict overturned on appeal
Thats heaps better :tearsofjoy:

:roflv1: Whatever makes you happy yeah?

Anyway, excuse me while I leave you for the rest of the day to do whatever it is you do in working hours. Drink and argue on an internet forum no doubt. :roflv1:

It's 10 to 10 here in the West and I have to go and earn a living.

:roflv1: Whatever makes you happy yeah?

Anyway, excuse me while I'll leave you for the rest of the day to do whatever it is you do in working hours. Drink and argue on an internet forum no doubt. :roflv1:

It's 10 to 10 here in the West and I have to go and earn a living.
You idolise a bloke who loves the grab women's genitals uninvited, mate, and who may one day be cleared of a guilty verdict in a sexual abuse case while he continues for some reason to tell everyone to stop talking about his mate Jeff, including his own supporters who he doesn't want any more if they keep doing it. This is something for you to come to terms with, no one else (not that I have any faith you ever will lol).

Anyhoo, I love the fact that you just can't conceive of anyone making 20 odd posts per day on a forum and still, somehow, being able to hold down gainful employment. Might be telling on yourself a bit there, top 1% :tearsofjoy:

You idolise a bloke who loves the grab women's genitals uninvited, mate, and who may one day be cleared of a guilty verdict in a sexual abuse case while he continues for some reason to tell everyone to stop talking about his mate Jeff, including his own supporters who he doesn't want any more if they keep doing it. This is something for you to come to terms with, no one else (not that I have any faith you ever will lol).

Anyhoo, I love the fact that you just can't conceive of anyone making 20 odd posts per day on a forum and still, somehow, being able to hold down gainful employment. Might be telling on yourself a bit there, top 1% :tearsofjoy:
I think you mean a civil case in a kangaroo court

View attachment 2406577

We've been through this, NYC has a very limited definition of rape. Where it must be a penis used to forcibly penetrate.

Fingers, objects, <insert whatever else> doesn't count.

In many other countries, it's a rape. He's forcibly inserted his fingers in to her. He's a rapist. He's a sex offender.

You're defending that.

We see you for who you are, not a truth teller or a free thinker, just a defender of rapists and sex offenders so long as they say things you like.

You idolise a bloke

Not a great start. Pointing out errors in your BS arguments against Trump, his administration, conservative participants of this thread and conservatives in general does not equate to idolatry.

who loves the grab women's genitals uninvited

Correction. He said something along those lines 20 years ago. He dismissed it as locker room braggadocio when it came to light but you obviously believe he spoke the truth on that occasion which is quite surprising considering that's the first time I've seen you believe anything that's come out of his mouth. Must be because it's the one occasion when he was saying something you wanted to hear, yeah? :roflv1:

Question here for you HitTheNailOnTheHead, once you've finished your industrious day of employment of course :tearsofjoy:

Probably because not only is Maxwell saying the same thing about him now that she said in her deposition in 2016 but it concurs with what Giuffre said. Also the only credible accusation I've seen is the one that came well before he nominated for the presidency. All the others came out of the woodwork afterwards, many funded by Democrat heavyweights. Even the credible sounding one is a bit strange because after they settled their dispute in court they dated for a while. 😮

We've been through this, NYC has a very limited definition of rape. Where it must be a penis used to forcibly penetrate. ...

Yes, yes. We all know that. It's been common knowledge for years. Carroll didn't just accuse him of digital penetration though, she accused him of rape in the full NYC definition of the word. The jury did not believe her about that.

You're defending that.

Don't be juvenile. I'm not defending rape in any shape or form. Years ago a close family friend of mine was r*ped and I had the opportunity of beating her rapist to a pulp and took that opportunity with relish so don't tell me I defend rape. Yes I know taking the law into my own hands was wrong but in the moment I was so incensed I was willing to suffer any legal consequences that came my way.

In this instance, I don't believe the supposed meeting in a Department store that concluded in a dressing room ever happened. Now if, her lawsuit hadn't been bankrolled by a billionaire Democratic megadonor who's been recently exposed for hanging out at Epstein's island, if it hadn't been launched on the eve of a presidential election at the same time his accuser was trying to flog a book and if his accuser wasn't so hazy about crucial details, maybe I wouldn't be so skeptical but if you're asking me whether I believe Trump or Carroll I think the answer is obvious.

Compare these. Who is more credible? Be honest.

So you are saying that Trump is just a poor persecuted billionaire?

:thumbsu:

I don't think people understand what a vital role you play here sometimes. I'm saying that with full sincerity. A joke like that to lighten the mood is just what this thread needs right now. I know your question is a rhetorical joke but yes he is/has been literally persecuted. I wouldn't describe him as poor in any sense of the word though.

:thumbsu:

I don't think people understand what a vital role you play here sometimes. I'm saying that with full sincerity. A joke like that to lighten the mood is just what this thread needs right now. I know your question is a rhetorical joke but yes he is/has been literally persecuted. I wouldn't describe him as poor in any sense of the word though.

Do you believe that Trump is the same height and weight as Prince William?

Years ago a close family friend of mine was r*ped and I had the opportunity of beating her rapist to a pulp and took that opportunity with relish
Understandably, I bet you wouldn't have risked doing that if the rapist had have been Jeffrey Epstein or Donald Trump.

Not a great start. Pointing out errors in your BS arguments against Trump, his administration, conservative participants of this thread and conservatives in general does not equate to idolatry.
True enough - its more the reflexive psychological need to deflect or run defense for dear leader in literally any situation that is more indicative in your case.

Correction. He said something along those lines 20 years ago. He dismissed it as locker room braggadocio when it came to light but you obviously believe he spoke the truth on that occasion which is quite surprising considering that's the first time I've seen you believe anything that's come out of his mouth. Must be because it's the one occasion when he was saying something you wanted to hear, yeah?
I'm more inclined to believe him in that instance because he didn't know he was being recorded, but the main factor would be the corroborating accusations from women outlining him doing exactly what he said does on that tape ¯\(ツ)

As I said mate, your devotion to such an obvious morally bankrupt sexual creep is you own issue to deal with. Best of luck, I can tell you're struggling with it, these flailing mitigation attempts are coming thick and fast.

Probably because not only is Maxwell saying the same thing about him now that she said in her deposition in 2016 but it concurs with what Giuffre said.
Hmm, she hasn't quite been consistent on it. In 2016 she also intimated Epstein had tapes of both Clinton and Trump (again, non-recorded vs on record statements, bit of a theme emerging here regarding Donnie and Ghislaine's sexual abuse activities :think:).

Conspiracy Theory The nefarious activities of Jeffrey Epstein