- Oct 19, 2020
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Banned
- #1,426
Karma bus has hit FreoRelax pal![]()

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Karma bus has hit FreoRelax pal![]()
Pav looks like he's about to cry
Not everything has to be political mateSuffer Woodside
I agree but the karma is from their bullshit win over Collingwood earlier in the year.Karma bus has hit Freo
Dare I comment on their pfpNot everything has to be political mate
Correct1st ever elimination final winn for dimma as coach
1 down, 3 to go.
You just needed Freo to lose? LmaoI can finally relax and enjoy the rest of the finals, unless the Pies win their prelim.
Was that the actual pages?
Why am I tearing up right now
Suns Flogged the Lions recently in Q clash at Gabba.
wouldn't it be good if they would play Q -Final next week at MCG , for all the Vic's to enjoy.
amazing story that one when dimma came back from overseas trip he was with the afl to see that apparent footageShould have been 2nd, that Brisbane one where no conclusive evidence to overturn a goal.
Just like the Dorkers should have beaten the Suns tonight?Easy prelim for them. Should beat any of these Queensland teams at the MCG
Saw it in real time so Iām going to have to take your word for itKnocked free in a tackle applied immediately he got the ball. Usually called play on, which makes the subsequent hold a free.
well dah of course its ****ing correctCorrect
Never ceases to amaze me how footy throws up scenarios like that.
Just like the Dorkers should have beaten the Suns tonight?
That was a free every day of the week.On the free kick it's a bit iffy if it was there at first, but it was going to be played when the Fremantle player turned the tackle into a sling, you can't do that sorta stuff.
You planning on losing to GC in the prelim so they can face crows in the granny?This team will flog Adelaide.
Likely path: Brisbane > Collingwood > Geelong.
Would be incredibly lucky to win next week.