For a supporter base that got the better of us in finals for many recent years, you guys really have a lot of bitterness towards us.great call...sanity prevails
well done chol and the hawks
enjoy Saturday Stewart

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
For a supporter base that got the better of us in finals for many recent years, you guys really have a lot of bitterness towards us.great call...sanity prevails
well done chol and the hawks
enjoy Saturday Stewart
Sniper Stewart KOing Prestia, Dangersnipe likewise on Vlastuin, Hawkins destroying Soldo's knee. Just a dirty team all round.For a supporter base that got the better of us in finals for many recent years, you guys really have a lot of bitterness towards us.
If I recall there were multiple opponents involved in that Sicily tackle and he was very hard done by. But Chol gets 0 and Curtis 3 weeks, because there's another player involved.Yeah, we get easy runs with the Tribunal. Scrimshaw 3 weeks and Nash 4 weeks...
Sicily was the 1st to get weeks for what was consider a great tackle which accidentally injured someone.
Sniper Stewart KOing Prestia, Dangersnipe likewise on Vlastuin, Hawkins destroying Soldo's knee. Just a dirty team all round.
Weirdly none against your team... I only posted incidents of Geelong players being dogs to Richmond, yet you don't have anything the other way round.Lynch trying to knock players’ heads off - or his other rough conduct suspension this season - Mansell pushing guys into ruck contests and trying to f**k them up, Liam Baker sniping Mellican last year.
You’re a team of grubs
The only people that think Dangerfield deserved weeks and intentionally hit or sniped Vlastuin are some Tiger fans.Sniper Stewart KOing Prestia, Dangersnipe likewise on Vlastuin, Hawkins destroying Soldo's knee. Just a dirty team all round.
Weirdly none against your team... I only posted incidents of Geelong players being dogs to Richmond, yet you don't have anything the other way round.
Instead you trawl through the archives of Tigers players getting suspended against random teams. You understand two can play that game right?
I've also been consistent on never saying Lynch is innocent or that he doesn't cross the line. He absolutely gets some white line fever and has deserved some of his suspensions. I would say he's more harshly marked than other players whenever there's any contact though. On the flipside, every single Geelong supporter I've interacted with have been consistent that Stewart is an angel, wouldn't hurt a fly, is the ultimate "good bloke". At least be honest and admit that he's also a dirty player.
Ah the personal attacks. Nice deflect.I didn’t need to trawl through anything. Sniper lynch has been suspended more often this season than Stewart has in his career so it was pretty easy. You should be following netball you sook.
Every Geelong fan has said Stewart got rubbed out and got suspended for a suspendable act and you should grow adult coping skills like a normal human being and deal with it
Ah the personal attacks. Nice deflect.
Lynch is such a good sniper that his victim was completely uninjured!
Closer to 10 now.You do them on Stewart. What’s the difference. You judge him on a couple of incidents you’ve seen on a football field, why would I judge you one a repeated - dozens of times over - demonstrated inability to act like a normal functioning member of human adult society.
Closer to 10 now.
So Steven May is expected to know which way a ball is going to bounce 1 step before he reaches it... But Mabior isn't expected to know that mowing someone down from behind could cause injury?The people comparing to Curtis need to take another look. The tribunal covered this explicitly in their reasoning. There are very clear and important differences:
Weirdly none against your team... I only posted incidents of Geelong players being dogs to Richmond, yet you don't have anything the other way round.
Instead you trawl through the archives of Tigers players getting suspended against random teams. You understand two can play that game right?
I've also been consistent on never saying Lynch is innocent or that he doesn't cross the line. He absolutely gets some white line fever and has deserved some of his suspensions. I would say he's more harshly marked than other players whenever there's any contact though. On the flipside, every single Geelong supporter I've interacted with have been consistent that Stewart is an angel, wouldn't hurt a fly, is the ultimate "good bloke". At least be honest and admit that he's also a dirty player.
if Stewart is a dirty player, then so is Trent Cotchin. Just depends where you draw your line and what your threshold is and what colour lenses you want to look through.

Surely you kept that same energy after Houli hit that Carlton player with a coward punch, fingers and toes crossed Bachar would cop the same right before a final, right?Weirdly none against your team... I only posted incidents of Geelong players being dogs to Richmond, yet you don't have anything the other way round.
You mean when Houli swung his arm back to try and break Jed Lamb's hold on him but got it wrong? It's not like a face-to-face Matthew Scarlett punch to Ballantyne's jaw now is it... Was also the first time at any level of footy that Houli had been suspended so hardly a character trait. Balta's was just a drunken moronic punch that he got rightfully charged for, but was hardly "attempted murder" as you state.Surely you kept that same energy after Houli hit that Carlton player with a coward punch, fingers and toes crossed Bachar would cop the same right before a final, right?
How about Balta attempting to murder a man and getting off with a slap on the wrist, you're surely campaigning for someone to do the same to Balta now, yes? Unfortunately Richmond's minuscule period of success is over for another four decades so I don't think it'll be possible for Balta to ever miss a grand final through injury
Prestia was Stewart's first suspension too, interesting that Houli "got it wrong" in your biased eyesYou mean when Houli swung his arm back to try and break Jed Lamb's hold on him but got it wrong? It's not like a face-to-face Matthew Scarlett punch to Ballantyne's jaw now is it... Was also the first time at any level of footy that Houli had been suspended so hardly a character trait. Balta's was just a drunken moronic punch that he got rightfully charged for, but was hardly "attempted murder" as you state.
Again I'm only focusing on Stewart and his pattern of dodgy behaviour. I'm not trawling back through the archives unlike you and your Geelong mate pulling out examples of every single time a Richmond player got suspended.
I'd also be careful about throwing stones from glass houses. In the last year you've had Stengle OD, Tom Atkins dangerous driving, the whole Tanner Bruhn "finger injury" incident, your star player and coach abusing journalists, 3rd party payments, the list goes on.
EFAYou’re a team of utterly irrelevant grubs
Not much else they can latch onto. I’ve been away last 5 weeks. I check in and it’s all the usual Richmond shit about Geelong. Life is too short.For a supporter base that got the better of us in finals for many recent years, you guys really have a lot of bitterness towards us.
Melt? You're the one who changed the subject and started ranting about Balta trying to murder people lolPrestia was Stewart's first suspension too, interesting that Houli "got it wrong" in your biased eyes
As for the rest of your melt, lol - lmao even
You've never even addressed the subject of the thread, instead just cheering the fact that Stewart got knocked out and will miss a grand final.Melt? You're the one who changed the subject and started ranting about Balta trying to murder people lol
Hope you've recovered from the weekend.You've never even addressed the subject of the thread, instead just cheering the fact that Stewart got knocked out and will miss a grand final.