SCANDAL VOTE !!! - Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2025 - Congratulations Saveloy Rockstar (AWS endorsed)

• Thread starter Thread starter Dinsdale

Who is Bay 13's Flog of the Year?

• Aristotle Pickett

Votes: 3 6.5%
  • Elmo Houso

Votes: 15 32.6%
  • Geelong Dynasty

• Saveloy Rockstar

Votes: 18 39.1%
  • SthMlb Dimmies

Votes: 2 4.3%
  • frggr

• Footy is Good

• STPer18

Also Jazny I’m going to trust you to let me know when the 2 weeks is over…don’t forget now will you 🙂

I will try and remind you but I will be incredibly busy that week saluting my beautiful Australian flag and singing Waltzing Matilda!

PS: Does this make me an honorary mod?

I will try and remind you but I will be incredibly busy that week saluting my beautiful Australian flag and singing Waltzing Matilda!

PS: Does this make me an honorary mod?
Truetiger do you need an extra mod on the fishing board?

Flogmods, you seem to have made a mistake and banned Jazny instead. Please remove this ASAP and add their wrongful suspension duration to Elmer bin Laden's.
Most get their points here or trolling club boards until they infract out.
:think:

Did I miss something?
One of two things happened:

Either Jazny posted once too often on the Crime board about Captain Carlton and zionism/Palestine, or the admins banzhammered her main account instead of the actual FOTY winner Elmo.

Make Jaz a mod in the shadow bay. :$
Oh I’ve offered Jaz all sorts of modding gigs 🥸

For the record Jaz’s situation right now has nothing to do with the Bay or MB, there are over 100 boards on BF. Leave it at that I think.

One of two things happened:

Either Jazny posted once too often on the Crime board about Captain Carlton and zionism/Palestine, or the admins banzhammered her main account instead of the actual FOTY winner Elmo.
FOTY is banned from the Bay for 2 weeks not the site.

That is brilliant. I definitely reckon he’s got a few more in him.

He's like the Brisbane Lions of flogs, winning back to back titles and he's set to dominate for years to come, a generational flog.

Elmer_Hauser far too strong - was always going to be Hard To Beat (see what I did there)

Also a hearty congratulations to Saveloy Rockstar for Daicosing the FOTY 👏

Alright, now that that’s over and done with, what’s the next award on the agenda?