- Apr 18, 2005
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
Archer is the most overrated cricketer in the world. Should be dropped for Wood. Genuine pea heart.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
More kicking a soccer ball and forehead flicks before play will do the trick.Fmd this guy thinks they over prepared for this test.
more FIFA will sort it out I'm sure
Reminds me of a lot of Simon Goodwin pressers.England have been working too hard and need to rest and refresh????
True, two that come to mind for me (from the AFL, not cricket), who I saw in person, are Adam Goodes and Peter McKenna.You don't realise how tall some of these guys are until you see them live.
Remember at a BBL game, I saw Gilchrist and Julian doing a pregame with Sarah Jones. She was wearing sandals with soles about a foot high just so she'd be in the same frame as them.....
Well at least unlike footy players he didn't say "I'm pretty speechless." despite uttering a lot of words in the process.Stokes lost for words really
Stokes has to learn to be creative to come up with new ways of defending the limitations of Bazball.Hey, let's keep this about cricket. No need to go there...Arsenal losing at the death followed by this.
What a gloriously shit 24 hours it's been for that sewer rat.
2015 CWC scars reopening.A decade into retirement and McCullum is still getting destroyed by Starc
Good record but to be fair Sri Lanka are easybeats and this Aussie team has dominance over most. Reminds me of the Drover's Dog comment but we're atop of the World Test Championship again because there is not a lot of opposition despite this being not exactly one of our greatest ever teams.
Archer is the most overrated cricketer in the world. Should be dropped for Wood. Genuine pea heart.
Smith after that 4 and 6 should be going "Back to your mark flog"Champing galore there, on the field and from the box!
Yeah, fairly close actually. Both total liabilities.Hey Harry Brook says hold my beer there
Anyone reckon Starc might be rested for Adelaide?
Never went away2015 CWC scars reopening.
As what? Boot studder?When inevitably McCallum gets the arse, will he ever get a gig in cricket again?
Was going to say, I bet he does have answers like "Half my team are mental midgets and pea hearts". But I guess you can't share that publicly.See, I reckon he has answers. Just none he can share on international live TV