LongBomb

Good bloke
I had a hold, a hug and a kiss of the cup yesterday down at the club. :)

Congrats and a big thank you to the club for organising these events.
The photographer was great - very professional and courteous & the price is quite reasonable. Very well done :thumbsu:

After the photos the family got to wander around the training & club rooms which was great too.

Anyone else make it down?

You have just made me very jelous.

I was down in Geelong a week ago.. and went to the pre-season training
IM PROUD OF THE BOYS!
I had my guernsey and they were more than happy to sign it..

And because i come from South Australia i was so happy to meet the coach
and some of the players.

Missed out on the premiership cup by a week before i left.. and a week after
i leave i could have had a photo with the premiership cup :mad::thumbsd:

Owell.

GO CATS.
PREMIERS 2007.

The photographer was great - very professional and courteous & the price is quite reasonable. Very well done :thumbsu:

After the photos the family got to wander around the training & club rooms which was great too.

I was lucky enough to get my photo taken with it at work, so I technically was paid to have my photo taken while holding the cup. :D (just ask Rizzo...he was there too, though he didn't come up and say hi....the snob!! :p)

Haha i was going to, but got cold feet :p

I actually got mine taken again yday. Never get sick of holding it thats for sure.

Heading down tomorrow morning. Can't wait.

Haha i was going to, but got cold feet :p

I actually got mine taken again yday. Never get sick of holding it thats for sure.

Yeah I know. Your mum told me yesterday at work when I was giving your grandma a new library card. :D

hahaha noway lmao. She told you who she was bahaha. Thats just funny. She said you were a good bloke though so i will say gday next time im in :D

You should sit near him at the footy:o

He could take the seat of that annoying lady who sits near us and never says anything positive.

Went down to the club today to have my photo taken.

They were trying to move people through pretty quickly, so I didn't get to hold it that long (probably 30-40 seconds all up) but it was great just to hold the thing.

Got my photo taken yesterday with the holy grail. Bloody fantastic, well worth the $25. Even though it was the morning after Nath had walked away (for the time being) there was nothing but smiles from everyone in the Que.

The club is making a Small fortune of the pic's at $25 a pop, also found out today that it takes 4 weeks for the cup to be engraved, 4 weeks is a long time, no wonder it hasnt been done yet. anyway i had a play around with it again today, Its time like these i make the most of it untill it's locked away for good.

phonepics01313.jpg

Found out it's coming to my work on Monday!!!
You must work at Fords mate,
I heard its coming to my work on Monday also. Got a photo with it last week but I guess I will have to stop work and see it again if they twist my arm.

Got my pic in the mail last night. The best $25 bucks I've ever spent.

Got mine today! Looks bloody fantastic on my desk

You must work at Fords mate,
I heard its coming to my work on Monday also. Got a photo with it last week but I guess I will have to stop work and see it again if they twist my arm.

Nah, Target Head Office, at about 1pm, must be doing the rounds of all of the sponsors.

Got my pic (also with my son) with it the day after we won it. Best $25 I'll EVER spend.
They changed the day for the cup to visit Fords, It tomorrow now . Shannon Byrnes & James Kelly are coming with it. I'd take a photo for you Eliiiiza but carnt get caught with a camera .