Peptides! The *Essendrug Dopers: come smell the bull****! -PART 2

• Thread starter Thread starter eldorado

I'd be disappointed in any club that takes him into their club in the future.

Essendon, I kinda expect is his only place and they're so scummy, it won't be beyond them to accept him.

Players and parents of players should not stand for it though.

I look forward to all the boos being scrubbed out of all games in a manner that is barely noticeable...

#boooooclapclapclap
I mean I already don't waste my time with Triple M, they are building quite the stable of people that shouldn't have a job somehow having one though

Yes. When does the new Stephen dank sports science segment start? I think it’s called whatever it takes.

I thought it was a wry take on doping in sport, skewering this week's international drug scandal called What did they take?

This disintegration of a former powerhouse to what they have become is for a hater of their club, magnificent. They used to toy with us on field and were in our heads before we even ran out. As much as I hated them I wanted Hawthorn to be intimidating like they were. As I’ve grown up I realise what culture is to a football club and how a bad culture and bad decision making can tear a club apart for years.

The best part of all this is that this mob self inflicted all this on themselves, could’ve done a Cronulla and took their medicine and it would’ve been over quickly. Idiots.
Imagine bringing back Hird, you wouldn’t read about but this corrupt organisation would do it and their delusional fans would love it.

Onfield they are kidding themselves, no leadership, no defensive minded mids, mentally soft. Goddard was a flog but geez he held people accountable. Heppell is soft as a captain and this will continue. The list is average.
They’ll beat up on a few shit teams at Marvel but that’s it. This club has many more years of mediocrity ahead, what a time to be alive.

This disintegration of a former powerhouse to what they have become is for a hater of their club, magnificent. They used to toy with us on field and were in our heads before we even ran out. As much as I hated them I wanted Hawthorn to be intimidating like they were. As I’ve grown up I realise what culture is to a football club and how a bad culture and bad decision making can tear a club apart for years.

The best part of all this is that this mob self inflicted all this on themselves, could’ve done a Cronulla and took their medicine and it would’ve been over quickly. Idiots.
Imagine bringing back Hird, you wouldn’t read about but this corrupt organisation would do it and their delusional fans would love it.

Onfield they are kidding themselves, no leadership, no defensive minded mids, mentally soft. Goddard was a flog but geez he held people accountable. Heppell is soft as a captain and this will continue. The list is average.
They’ll beat up on a few shit teams at Marvel but that’s it. This club has many more years of mediocrity ahead, what a time to be alive.

You’ve just nailed it all in one post. Brilliant.

Hird and Essendon have already tried to reconnect in the recent past only for the AFL to step in and say no.

He'd be there now if not for them stepping in.
He'd also be in jail now if they allowed the full story to come out.

"For the good of the game." works in both directions.

Not sure why anyone would be angry or against this happening. If these flogs really are stupid enough to take him back and put him in charge, we should be absolutely rejoicing. Proven to be a dud coach when the team isn’t juiced up already, it would just be the latest in a long, long line of ridiculous moves by EFC. Bring him back.

*James enters Essendon for job interview*:

Hi James, would you like some tea?

James (aloud): Yes please. I've had tea before.
drops mic.

Only Essenscum/Essenfilth/Essendrug people are capable of contemplating a return of Hird as the coach. How can Robbo, the complete idiot, seriously suggest Hird can again be placed within 500 Miles of a group of impressionable young men? But then again this is the club that decided Robinson, Dank, Hird, Evans, Corcoran, and Bomber Thomson were good for footy. This is the club that refused one of the best get out of jail free deals from the AFL only to wallow through controversy for the next 4 years. This is the same club who claims there was no evidence of performance enhancing substances and that the case was a giant conspiracy. This the club that thought it was a good decision to replace Hird with Worsfold - a former premiership chemist and coach for the Eagles (two of his former premiership stars are in jail for God’s sake! Another almost died of an overdose on a footy trip. Daniel Chick - the poor bloke - is a mess). Yep that’s the way to build a good culture. And why not throw in that fantastic family man - Jake Stringer - whilst you’re at it. Yep, this is a club doing whatever it takes to make every post a loser. Worst culture in the history of sport (this is not hyperbole). So now that I think of it why not bring back Hird mark 2? He can say gday to that other great bloke Kevin Sheedy. Meanwhile the Essendon Chiropractic Injectors won’t taste success for another 20 years. They are just too stupid to realize culture is everything.

All in a vain effect to save a tarnished reputation. Spent millions but Joe Public saw through the bullshit.

Just leaving marvel now. They were terrible tonight. If you get a chance to watch the first quarter, don’t.

Multiple handpasses to no one at all

I’ll say it again - multiple times a bombers player hand passed to no one.

Will get ugly for the bombers if the don’t beat go dees next week

Just leaving marvel now. They were terrible tonight. If you get a chance to watch the first quarter, don’t.

Multiple handpasses to no one at all

I’ll say it again - multiple times a bombers player hand passed to no one.

Will get ugly for the bombers if the don’t beat go dees next week
To be fair, they couldn’t beat Melbourne when go dees we’re winning spoons

I think that there is a clear internal struggle between groups, the old school that want the poisener back and another group that doesn't. This filters through to the group and manifests in disharmony.
I for one love it, keep it up scum 👍😀😂🍻

Ribbon pushing for a coaching change,probably wants drug cheat hird back.lol
He does & it’s outrageous that he’s pushing this barrow against a contracted coach...

On one of the radio shows Hird mentioned he's spoken to 3 of the players this week.

He's white anting again, like he did to Matthew Knights. Clear as day.

Well, if you have a pharmacist as a coach, who is the logical replacement?