- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
Sheed lives. Cmon Dom, no excuses for a 60 now.

LIVE: Adelaide v Carlton - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Thu
Squiggle tips Crows at 82% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Not really SC relevant but sounds like Gibbs won't be playing for the crows this week. Gastro. Hasn't flown with the team.
Was looking forward to started my 6 months long service tonight with a good game of footy. Instead have to sit through a Norf game. **** me.
West AdelaideYep thisLooking forward toBoakRockcliff going 150 tonight in Adelaide against North.
West Adelaide
West AdelaideGoldy .....ROB is a very average Ruckman ......expect O'Brien V Marshall to be a drawHonestly not sure if i should field Goldy V Port rucks or O'Brien V Marshall.
Think old mate Goldy is going to be in for a long, long night.
Goldy .....ROB is a very average Ruckman ......expect O'Brien V Marshall to be a draw

Not sure if serious.Honestly not sure if i should field Goldy V Port rucks or O'Brien V Marshall.
Think old mate Goldy is going to be in for a long, long night.
I put the VC on rocky too.Big night tonight:
Rocky (vc)
Duursma (on field over Scrimshaw)
Lycett
Somehow got Drew on my mid bench and can’t use him unless I choose him over Constable. So e on him.
West AdelaideCoin toss ....No real key forward to worry Collins ...could have a good game, but Duursma at home in front of the Port faithfullHore on bench with the E. Bench Duursma or Collins?

34 to 46 hitouts vs Witts is a pretty decent effort. He should at least win the hitoutsGoldy .....ROB is a very average Ruckman ......expect O'Brien V Marshall to be a draw
West Adelaide85 a piece .....whichever team wins, that teams Ruckman could be 10 points higher60-60 draw or 110-110 draw?![]()
West AdelaideHe got his hands to the ball in a "shoving" matchup .....no chance the ball going to advantage34 to 46 hitouts vs Witts is a pretty decent effort. He should at least win the hitouts
I put the VC on rocky too.
See you in counselling later on.
West Adelaide
West AdelaideWhat was your rationale ??I put the VC on rocky too.
See you in counselling later on.
You can't play both Drew and Constable ? .....assuming you somehow ended up with both in the midfield ??
Basically looking at players on their homeground

What was your rationale ??
Hey .... Here2tellyouwhy reckon you're still a chance to learn new technology, if a chimp can ......with some training from him, I'm sure you can improve