Was just thinking how bad I feel for Josh Fraser missing out on the 2010 premiership after 200 games with the club. Especially after his 2002 prelim and grand final performances (3 goals in each).

LIVE: Adelaide v Carlton - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Thu
Squiggle tips Crows at 82% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Off to The Collingwood’s finest at the MCG tonight. Hopefully get some good pics.
What is that Soups?
https://melbournetickets.com.au/event/collingwoods-finest-8762
Unfortunately couldn’t get onto a players table. Should be a good night regardless.
Just watch the tureen.https://melbournetickets.com.au/event/collingwoods-finest-8762
Unfortunately couldn’t get onto a players table. Should be a good night regardless.
Very good SVJust watch the tureen.

Haha will do mate, you heading out to the VFL tomorrow?Give Daicos a hug from me......awesome line up.
Enjoy
Haha will do mate, you heading out to the VFL tomorrow?

Haha, full on weekend. Will do mate.I can’t make it as we have a wedding and all my kids will be in the bridal party.......then they have to play footy Sunday morning.
Enjoy the game mate give us plenty of updates. Make sure you say hi to TradeDraft.
Haha I think it was towards the Essendon supporters. Close enough.I assume the “C bomb” was Carlton.
Or an accurate description of Carlton?
.Key notes from the night.
Peter Daicos - Degoey closest to Pants he has seen.
Youngest Nick and Josh are really close they are best mates. Nick is 16.
Hurts him to see Josh in the twos more than it hurts Josh. Said he’ll be playing in the middle against Essendon today.
Pendles ask about Sier (by Sier’s cousin). Was pretty blunt but basically said he just has put big games together in the 2’s. But he believes he can crack the side. Also wasn’t happy about the boos from Essendon. Will cover more in his podcast during the week.
Beamsy loved being back. Didn’t give The Bears quite a wack but said it wasn’t great playing against small crowds. (Tongue in cheek). Got the impression he wasn’t a massive Zorko fan also. Still really close with a lot of the other lads up there. Wishes them well but not quite top 8 well.
Player panels hosted by Swanny were fun. First lot was Tay, ( replaced Adam Treloar, who was in hospital with a stomach bug) beamsy and Jordy. Swanny loaded them with question mainly taking the piss as usual. Jordy is a quite bloke. Wasn’t drinking any beers like the others. Everyone was into him for not kicking straight haha.
Next was Pendles, Sidey and Bruzzy. Pendles was his professional self. Answer questions appropriately and was great to listen to. Sidey talked about his house fire at the start of the year, he’s still in Air BnB’s haha. Bruzzy has a few beers under his belt I think. Was nervous. Told us Essendon supports were into him as he came off and he let rip he told one under his breath of course to “**** off you flog campaigner” had the crowd in stitches.
Overal was a great night. Players were very interactive with fans which must be hard a lot of time, getting swarmed. But they were very accommodating. That’s all I can think of right now, probably should go to bed haha.
Also love how Peter Daicos feels for his son not playing seniors.
A fathers love.
Beautiful.
Oh, yes now that I’ve re-read it.Not Peter but Nick
)Sorry wasn’t clear in my drunken typing but that was Peter who said that about josh. Will edit it haha.Not Peter but Nick
Go Daddy.Sorry wasn’t clear in my drunken typing but that was Peter who said that about josh. Will edit it haha.