I watched first time early this year. Absolute hidden gem.Next up - Arlington Rd
A 90s classic
The new Anaconda movie or the one with Cube, Lopez and Voight?Anaconda and Avatar
They were ok, reckon i enjoyed Anaconda more than Avatar but they were both a good switch off your brain day out
Ripper. Bridges is a great actor. Played his part well. He was good in the vanishing starring sandra bullick and kiefer sutgerland too. And That bad guy is a real creepy campaigner. Nailed his role.I watched first time early this year. Absolute hidden gem.
ok, now I know you've seen itRipper. Is it Daniels the guy that plays the good guy? Regardless epic movie. That bad guy is a real creepy campaigner.
Yeah edited ny post too. Bridges is the one that played it.ok, now I know you've seen it
It's a real psychological thriller, the one where the good guy is crazy to eveyone else but the bad guy is the victim and loved by everyone. Tha'ts gripping in itself. I'm wanting to go down that movie theme and find a heap to watch.
I saw the Vanishing, IT's controversial here because everyone hated it but liked the original. I also liked Breakdown with Kurt Russell.Ripper. Bridges is a great actor. Played his part well. He was good in the vanishing starring sandra bullick and kiefer sutgerland too. And That bad guy is a real creepy campaigner. Nailed his role.
Cool. I'll check out the invisible man. I enjoyed the gift. Can be slow at times but I like the cast of Jason Bateman, The British actor and our Joel edgerton.I saw the Vanishing, IT's controversial here because everyone hated it but liked the original. I also liked Breakdown with Kurt Russell.
I'm looking at some gaslighting movies,
I Know The Invisible Man was a good one. The Gift maybe which I haven't seen. You know the movies where everyone thinks the bad guy is actually the nice guy and visa versa.
if you've got any Arlington Road types with the gaslighting let me know.Cool. I'll check out the invisible man. I enjoyed the gift. Can be slow at times but I like the cast of Jason Bateman, The British actor and our Joel edgerton.
Trying to think mate but can't ATM. Arlington Rds an absolute ripper isn't it.if you've got any Arlington Road types with the gaslighting let me know.
Disturbia is good. Thinking about that before. The hand that rocks the cradle was a 90s classic. Rebecca De Mournay. What a butch setting up the Gardner like that. I liked the other two as well.The hand that rocks the cradle
Disturbia
The Burbs
Red Eye to a degree
I think The Hand that rocks the cradle just got remade but reviews suggest it's shit like every other remake. Having said that. The Time machine was a good addition to the original. Not quite as well rounded but I liked it.Disturbia is good. Thinking about that before. The hand that rocks the cradle was a 90s classic. Rebecca De Mournay. What a butch setting up the Gardner like that. I liked the other two as well.
Yep most remakes are shit. Surprised they remade that 30 plus years later.I think The Hand that rocks the cradle just got remade but reviews suggest it's shit like every other remake. Having said that. The Time machine was a good addition to the original. Not quite as well rounded but I liked it.
Kompromat it's called. Accused of a crime he didn't commit etc. Reviews are ok. I enjoyed it. I thought it was good even with subtitles.Don't know what it's called but watched a cracker last year of a bloke getting hunted by bad guys and corrupt police, army etc. It's in another language but it's a ripper of a movie. He has to flee the country. Many wpuld have seen it on here. I'll try find out
I saw a movie on Binge the other day, The Invitation but it wasn't the one I wanted from 2015. It was a worse one from 2020 I think.Yep most remakes are shit. Surprised they remade that 30 plus years later.
new one. *spoiler...The new Anaconda movie or the one with Cube, Lopez and Voight?
Fuvken he'll bringing him back 28 years later.new one. *spoiler...
also with ice cube