Player Watch #3: Harry Sheezel - 23 AFL RS/NM SBM, AFLPA BYP, '24 AA squad, '24 AFLCA BYP, '25 joint SBM winner, '26 NMFC VC

Don't always agree but damn I love your passion.

When the apocalypse strikes I want you in my corner.

LOLOL. I know we don't agree on everything but if push comes to shove I'd rather you had my back than alot of people.
Any time. I’m all about the trenches

They do. He had a stinker. His first 2 years were far better
Stinker
Meme Lol GIF by ALL SEEING EYES

No expert but not sure barefooted is ideal
Its heaps better.

I went thru a three year phase where I only wore one pair of fire fighting boots at work or at fires and spent every other moment bare footed. Then I started playing footy again and got back into wearing shoes. Stupid really.

Not only were my feet tough as, I could walk on anything, they were stronger and all these muscles I didn't know I had appeared and got strong. I was living in the bush, there were snakes and shit, stinging bugs and whatever but it was never an issue.

Its heaps better.

I went thru a three year phase where I only wore one pair of fire fighting boots at work or at fires and spent every other moment bare footed. Then I started playing footy again and got back into wearing shoes. Stupid really.

Not only were my feet tough as, I could walk on anything, they were stronger and all these muscles I didn't know I had appeared and got strong. I was living in the bush, there were snakes and shit, stinging bugs and whatever but it was never an issue.

Yeah but you're ****ing nuts mate :hearts::hearts::hearts:

This guy will not try wanting. Has an unbelievable attitude to be the ultimate player and iscon track. The kid is going to drag some others along to create a ultra professional environment
Needs to be skipper soon... just gets it. Hope Larks is a great skipper too but hope we haven't missed a trick.

Yeah but you're ****ing nuts mate :hearts::hearts::hearts:
When I first met my missus she never wore shoes. She'd even ride horses bare foot at times. Back then i used to a bit of martial arts stuff as well and it was really good for that.

Its heaps better.

1767248309538.png

Ferbs is actually Nigel