Player Watch #4 Sam Lalor

• Thread starter Thread starter _RT_

Did We Get The Pick Right?

Thread needs some gifs of Sammy in action.

Can we get the pick up between 3 players, one hanging off him and then running away from all 3 to hit Taranto on a long kick over the top to deep inside 50.

He just does things every week that 98% of afl players can’t do.

He's still a cub. Looking forward to a mature player in full flight.

once upon a time dragon GIF by HULU

Told Short his disposal was shit, so not only can the kid play he also can spot duds

I did love that moment. Gave him an almighty spray.

This kid is going to drive the standards at the club for a long time.

the flashy 3v1 win was amazing, but the I50 entry to steely green from a mark was outrageous vision.

our recruiting team cop a lot from fans in here whenever things arent perfect, but gotta give it to them for this non-consensus #1 pick, the kid is special.

Nothing against FOS or jagga who also look supremely good.

He is an absolute jet, i just wish we played him more around the footy

I find myself shitting bricks because i think hes off injured because i dont see him on the screen for large stints of the game

Hes our best player, we need the ball in his hands more

the flashy 3v1 win was amazing, but the I50 entry to steely green from a mark was outrageous vision.

our recruiting team cop a lot from fans in here whenever things arent perfect, but gotta give it to them for this non-consensus #1 pick, the kid is special.

Nothing against FOS or jagga who also look supremely good.
That whole draft year top 10 is crazy talented.

I did love that moment. Gave him an almighty spray.

This kid is going to drive the standards at the club for a long time.
Or ask for a trade to Gold Coast

Nah, it's Tassie I'm worried about. They have access to up to 18 uncontracted players at the end of 2027. Which is when Lalor is OOC.

I believe in Tassie's case, OOC players are considered Unrestricted Free Agents.

Nah, it's Tassie I'm worried about. They have access to up to 18 uncontracted players at the end of 2027. Which is when Lalor is OOC.

I believe in Tassie's case, OOC players are considered Unrestricted Free Agents.
I reckon he's going nowhere...Get the feeling he'll be as loyal as they come...:tigerface: