- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
Nope think he just does workouts every day only.Does HE play CHB?

Looks like he's been working out with Steve Dank.
Okay mate i earn 95k a year after tax and not including any commission work
Im a medallion club member + MCC member
come talk to me next essendon st kilda game
oh wait you probably sit in the blood nose section of the MCG/etihad
Feel free to drop in to my boxing gym..
Oakleigh Youth Club on Haughton Rd Oakleigh..
I've got a 6ft 10in 145kg ex cage fighter looking for a 3 x 3min full contact spa & you've just nominated yourself..
I expect you there tomorrow at 6pm sharp, & I'll have the ambo ready at 6.10pm to cart you away..![]()
what gracefullness wa that? not much.Certainly farewelled some of their champions gracefully there...
Yeah quoting a quote doesn't work very well lol.
Where abouts do you live mate? All tough behind a computer screen
I came on here to aware st kilda fans about essendon are going to go hard for dal santo
The replies i got were insulting, rude and just plain ignorant
If your really that tough why not we discuss st kildas trading hypothetical s in real life. Im sure you would would be lets say ... alot more polite (im 6ft4 105kgs and workout regularly)

dusty has apparently re-signed with richmond
Trying to change the subject, good jobCan't say I know much about Josh Bruce but I like the idea of the Saints going for someone young who can grow with the group and be a 10 year player.

the way they have treated them is pretty cut throat. maybe a bit of a rift between a section of the playing group and coach
Just heard from a reliable source that a big name CHF has walked out on his club.
dusty has apparently re-signed with richmond
Interesting you ask, his background is rugby as a kid but is willing to play footy for the right price..$$Can HE play CHB?
200 posts and 9 pages in the last 16 hours!!!! Good going.
At this rate we'll add in another 18,000 posts before the draft!!!

Would be keen.Will we be doing a Saints board mock draft again this year? Will probably be more interest since the Saints pick is higher than it was this time last year.