Roughie gets suspended hawks fans will be cheering
Gives them another excuse
Lose to freo... Ohh you beat box hill didnt count
Freo are a massive chance next week.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Roughie gets suspended hawks fans will be cheering
Gives them another excuse
Lose to freo... Ohh you beat box hill didnt count
Freo are a massive chance next week.
Not if they get umpiring like they did tonight.Freo are a massive chance next week.
Maybe
I think freo are overrated
If we meet them in a final, reckon we'll have a plan for Robbie Gray? It's not like he is a Cotchin or an Ebert, when he has the ball he generally uses it well.
Super frustrating seeing him waltz out of the contest with no one near him.
Going to be a big up raw when Fyfe wins the Brownlow by a mile ( kid is a gun ) and never should have gone for what he did.
If anyone thinks Roughie should be suspended for that YOU have no idea about footy
Think he will win it by a mileDunno if he will win it
But agree was a woeful decision
I still hope jpk wins, though not by default
Think he will win it by a mile
Will either be dismissed or a reprimand. Which means he'll get a week due to points.If anyone thinks Roughie should be suspended for that YOU have no idea about footy
Going to be a big up raw when Fyfe wins the Brownlow by a mile ( kid is a gun ) and never should have gone for what he did.
Nothing in it imoWell might not be a major issue now. Collected a Geelong player head high last night with a bump that will be looked at
Nothing in it imo
Has carry over points so if the MRP get him with anything, the loading hurts him
Feel sorry for him. Hope he is OK. Hopefully this also stops people duckingTom lynch hurt getting ambo officer taking him off
Missed the Lynch incident did he just burrow his head into someone body?
Lowered his head as collision occurred front on
So dumb and not really unlucky.