Yes mate, I headed to a Crows board and made up a story about the PAPs so you lot could wander over and get all offended. Got it in one.

seem to remember Crows players pissing on a patch of Alberton oval turf laid onto Football park playing arena by state legend and football hall of famer Fos Williams, absolutely disgraceful and disrespectful to a football immortal, stay classy Adelaide Crows![]()
seem to remember Crows players pissing on a patch of Alberton oval turf laid onto Football park playing arena by state legend and football hall of famer Fos Williams, absolutely disgraceful and disrespectful to a football immortal, stay classy Adelaide Crows
any spectators urinating in public at the footy no matter who they support should be reported, fined and evicted, it's just not acceptable
The post is obviously mocking the post on the previous page (which seems just a tad far-fetched). Still, we're getting a bit silly in here. Move it on please, Port supporters.
Sounds like the time I took my 102 yo great granny to the Crows game and had to sit on the hill.... Two guys took a dump in her handbag and another supporter stole her gopher and robbed three servos.... The crows lost though, so it was a good day.
It looks like people have been pissing on the grass all season!
Haven't you got somewhere else you should be other than here spreading bullshit!!
I didn't post to shit stir or fire your board up, the incident definitely happened, back in 97 was a big stink about it on channel 7 news etc, I have the news report on video tape with other 97 Port inaugral AFL clips, unfortunately I no longer have a vcr or I'd up it to you tube, dick head mentality isn't unique to our 2 clubs and supporter bases, behaviour like that needs to be called out and reported
Who, what, when and where?
Did this even happen or just another urban legend?
You need to see a psychiatrist for obsession, that was 17 years ago.I didn't post to shit stir or fire your board up, the incident definitely happened, back in 97 was a big stink about it on channel 7 news etc, I have the news report on video tape with other 97 Port inaugral AFL clips, unfortunately I no longer have a vcr or I'd up it to you tube, dick head mentality isn't unique to our 2 clubs and supporter bases, behaviour like that needs to be called out and reported

So NOW you put the sceptical hat on.
That might be the best post you've ever made. I don't know if it was a troll post by PrideOf or not - I'm going to give him the benefit of the doubt. Either way, we all know that every team in the league has their fair share of complete and utter flogs. Trying to hang it on one team specifically just starts a boring argument we've seen a billion times before - particularly this season for some reason.Then how about both boards just stop highlighting the dick head behaviour and maybe we can go our own ways instead of trying to one up each board with ******* rumours.
Go get em Tiger. Would hate to get on your bad side.The post is obviously mocking the post on the previous page (which seems just a tad far-fetched). Still, we're getting a bit silly in here. Move it on please, Port supporters.
I hate Port, but even I'm getting tired of these stupid arguments that are absolutely pointless.That might be the best post you've ever made. I don't know if it was a troll post by PrideOf or not - I'm going to give him the benefit of the doubt. Either way, we all know that every team in the league has their fair share of complete and utter flogs. Trying to hang it on one team specifically just starts a boring argument we've seen a billion times before - particularly this season for some reason.
Can we stop shitting up our board with this stuff?
Where's the link?LOL @ the link Dandy_GO![]()
Where's the link?
Difference between the two boards is there is a ton of crap said about our club over there (far more than we do about them here), most of it false, but no one from here bothers to go and argue and one up them every time we are mentioned.
And you'd be carded and deleted by Ford Cortina before you could blink!!Difference between the two boards is there is a ton of crap said about our club over there (far more than we do about them here), most of it false, but no one from here bothers to go and argue and one up them every time we are mentioned.
And you'd be carded and deleted by Ford Cortina before you could blink!!