stevebbb
I reckon Neale will go 102-107 this year, will play 22 unless injuredMontagna v Neale
What do you think Montagna will do? I got no clue

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I reckon Neale will go 102-107 this year, will play 22 unless injuredMontagna v Neale
Goldstein.Goldstein v Naitanui
Ibbotson and Salem. Ibbo and Thompson both have the ability to average high 90s but, if he stays fit, I'd have more confidence in Ibbo doing it. Salem looks like settling into that role of small defender who brings the ball out of defence and with his ball skills he could score really well. As a first year KPF being supplied by what is still an iffy midfield Hogan's scoring could be lower than many expect, despite his unquestioned ability.Ibbotson & Salem
vs
S. Thompson & Hogan
Danger and Steven
Wines and Swallow
Help!!
Burgoyne for mine.Burgoyne v Hodge?
Burgoyne for mine.
will miss less games, super consistent, seems to score well from limited possessions. my only concern is his age but then the same applies for Hodge.
Burgoyne over Hodge for me too mate.Yeah, I thought they were too old last year, but both did really well. I had Burgoyne last year & he was super consistent. I'm looking for a 92-95 point average that I can lock in. Not worried about missing a game or 2, very few play all 22 games these days. Although Hodge is always a risk to miss more than 1 or 2. Would love to know in advance of Burgoyne will get midfield time again like he did pre byes last year.
Because he can probably move a Dusty, Deledio, etc to make the "best" rookie selection
I'd go with Clark, best 21 and if he stays fit he'll have a ripper year with Hawkins taking best defender and often being double teamed.Yep, sorry, I wasn't clear. that is correct. thanks Steve B.
I can afford to have one of them, and shift some players around to make the best option work. Wanted to get some thoughts about who might be the better options from a Scoring vs JS point of view.
Danger JStevenDanger and Steven
Wines and Swallow
Help!!
Hodge for me. He's almost locked in.Burgoyne v Hodge?
Burgoyne v Hodge?
I'd go for Hodge. Been weighing him up against Birchall, tough one.
Jacobs v Goldstein? a bit of reasoning would help
TBC(to provide ruck cover)/Cripps/Newnes
vs
Fwd Rookie/Beams/Def rookie
yep would have 100k in the bank if i went with beams and 2 rookies. Could turn TBC into Lycett but not sure about Lycett as don't think he is a keeper and don't know if he will score well enough playing as a FF to generate enough cashis there a 100K price dif?
yep would have 100k in the bank if i went with beams and 2 rookies. Could turn TBC into Lycett but not sure about Lycett as don't think he is a keeper and don't know if he will score well enough playing as a FF to generate enough cash
I suspect Jellwood will be the highest sc scorer this season. Fyfe tends to find ways to miss matches and, although he's remarkably consistent, Pendles rarely gets the massive scores the others do.
Second oneFyfe + Wines + Bartel + cheap mid rookie
vs
Selwood + Neale + Franklin + Cripps
Selwood Griffen (Neale) Buddy cheap midFyfe + Wines + Bartel + cheap mid rookie
vs
Selwood + Neale + Franklin + Cripps
Mumford Neale TreloarMumford v NicNat
Wines v Neale
Prestia v Treloar
Mumford v NicNat
Wines v Neale
Prestia v Treloar