Position 2017 Rookies

If Scheer goes to China, then is selected for Alice Springs in Rnd 10, could be a very handy rookie.

If Scheer goes to China, then is selected for Alice Springs in Rnd 10, he could well have already traveled further for AFL games than half the Melbourne players :p

I'm thinking of taking him this week now that Barretts JS is good and should play through the byes.

SPP to Myers next week in SPP bye.

Leaves me great coverage on my MID bench.

As for Mutimer. I reckon he plays untill he runs out of steam or we have a big away game.
First game was your standard chicken with its head cut off but he game against Port was impressive.

Plus **** SC. **** rookies. YOLO.

I'm thinking of taking him this week now that Barretts JS is good and should play through the byes.

SPP to Myers next week in SPP bye.

Leaves me great coverage on my MID bench.

As for Mutimer. I reckon he plays untill he runs out of steam or we have a big away game.
First game was your standard chicken with its head cut off but he game against Port was impressive.

Plus **** SC. **** rookies. YOLO.

Who is the guy in your avatar mate?

Jiska Skid

Please ban :mad::mad::mad:

It's Sam Butler mate. You know that guy Ive been sprouting over all off season.

143409.jpg
imgres.jpg 'All Right, All Right, All Right'

Fisher should be available for selection but is a test this week. Most likely to come in through the 2's

Hows Pickett gone in the 2's the last few weeks mate. any signs of improvement or is he still an invalid in the vfl?

The sight of him sitting on my bench doing sweet f.a is getting very old.

Hows Pickett gone in the 2's the last few weeks mate. any signs of improvement or is he still an invalid in the vfl?

5 kicks, 3 handballs, 5 tackles and a goal on the weekend. Not exactly screaming "pick me". Still rotting on my bench too. Think he might become Heeney this week.

I'm going to build up the bank and trade him out in week 9, 10 or 11

Hes a terrible player, even if he comes back in and has a ripper game, his ceiling is probably only 60

Not understanding the Myers love. Reckon he'll be dropped before he gets to 3 games.
Didn't even play in the middle last weekend, thus why he played like shit
He can only play as a mid, so if the coach doesn't have a spot for him in the middle, I agree, he'll be dropped

Didn't even play in the middle last weekend, thus why he played like shit
He can only play as a mid, so if the coach doesn't have a spot for him in the middle, I agree, he'll be dropped

Why would you pick a mid in your team and not play him as a mid for? :drunk::thumbsu:

Jarrod Berry intrigues me. I know he has "burst" his bubble, but the Lions have a number of injuries, he's steadily improved his scores, and he has DPP.

What is his JS like? Can be make another $100k?