TubbsFarquhar
TheBrownDog
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Chelsea
Even after just 4 rounds, you can lock in 3 of the bottom 4. Lions, Blues and Saints.

Shhhhhhhhhhhh.... you may have given the kiss of death!!!... take it back now and they could come back!.I said something before about Melbourne being a good team.....can I take that back?
I said something before about Melbourne being a good team.....can I take that back?
I see. They're flogs when they do it. When we do it, we're just reasonable fellows raising a point of order.Yes
Port flogs told us all about it !
ExactlyHawthorn are the one Footy club I wish the Crows were like.
Have had success all decades of the modern era, 80s through to 2010s and looking to load up again.
Went from the brink of financial disaster/merging and now a financial powerhouse.
They recruit smart, well coached and play a great style of footy to watch.
Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
Calling it now, if this Geelong vs St. Kilda goes the way it is, Richardson will be the first of 2018 to get the boot
If 70 + he’s done
Sometimes you just need to the situation becomes toxic within the playing group, eg. PrimusI doubt they can afford to, contracted to 2020 or something I thought?
Agree a lot with what your saying but they had some serious lean years from 1994-2006 almost merged with the DeesHawthorn are the one Footy club I wish the Crows were like.
Have had success all decades of the modern era, 80s through to 2010s and looking to load up again.
Went from the brink of financial disaster/merging and now a financial powerhouse.
They recruit smart, well coached and play a great style of footy to watch.
Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
If Goodwin can’t get the Dees to pull there finger out he will be close too. Similar to Sando.Sometimes you just need to the situation becomes toxic within the playing group, eg. Primus
Port didn’t have the coin but had to make the call
Think Richardson is gone. They’ll bring in a caretaker Aaron Hamill the most likely, he bleeds for that club and will bring passion and the players would likely lift abit under him
Nah mate! But looks like i was right haven't kicked a goal since the first quarter
Dylan Roberton collapsed on the field. No one around him. Looked scary. Got up and jogged off though.

If Goodwin can’t get the Dees to pull there finger out he will be close too. Similar to Sando.