What’s the hold up with Willo? Played nearly all season and is currently in signed, strange.
A trade option?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
What’s the hold up with Willo? Played nearly all season and is currently in signed, strange.
Polson actually has elite pace.....god dam cfc has put a lot of work into him and found what posi he can work....
I think someone might pick him up.....?
Geez thanks for the insight, I knew the boy could play but didn't realize what attributes he actually offered. Would you as a Tigers supporter be okay with losing him for a second rounder? Or, do you think he is crucial to your team structure?JUst a little bit of information about Graham
I think it was david King who mentioned a stat yesterday regarding Jack Graham who has the most pressure acts in the AFL by a margin he said and he sacrifices his own game for the benefit of the game style.
In 2019 Richmonds top 4 midielders in 20 minute quarters so you would need to make a 20% adjustment
Shane Edwards 21.9 disposals
Trent Cotchin 19.8 disposals
Dion Prestia 27.4
Dustin Martin 26.1
Jack Graham's role in the Richmond midfield is to tackle , create turnover , pressure and block , There was the essendon game this year where cotch played limited minutes coming back from an injury where we actually see a different role for Graham as an actual ball winner rather than a defensive mid
he collected 23 disposals. So i would be thinking in a different set up that type of performances would be around the mark.
Jack Silvagni requests a trade
You’re talking about the guy with our 3rd highest disposal efficiency, right?
Well done Jack; it is evident you will not get a fair go at Carlton. Good luck with whoever you choose; it is going to be hard to see you in different colors and we might as well close the Peter dean academy too.
Hoping it’s NorthI will fair dinkum puke if its to Essendon.
Really tricky sometimes picking the draft development trends not unlike the stock marketYes Cobalt....Usain Bolt has elite pace too....no good at footy though
Sometimes you need to cut your losses
It's only a personal opinion, but I sort of hope for a non-Victorian club... If he goes to *, he will certainly have a lot of media attention... But it's his choice... Wish him all the best....Hoping it’s North
A trade option?
I would certainly hope not, kid taken late in the draft, shows promise, suffers injuries, works his way back, plays a full season and strings together some good games, I’d be pissed off.
We haven’t seen the best of him
Probably around that, hopefully use him as steak knives for a better player.What would we get for JSilvagni?
Not much would be my guess and maybe a third rounder this year, would see us out.
A pick around 40? Anything more would be a bonus of sorts, unless no one wants to venture into this draft.
See him better utilised as part of a trade for a player, if the situation was right.
I would certainly hope not, kid taken late in the draft, shows promise, suffers injuries, works his way back, plays a full season and strings together some good games, I’d be pissed off.
We haven’t seen the best of him
What would we get for JSilvagni?
Not much would be my guess and maybe a third rounder this year, would see us out.
A pick around 40? Anything more would be a bonus of sorts, unless no one wants to venture into this draft.
See him better utilised as part of a trade for a player, if the situation was right.
Beat me to itNot going anywhere imho. Not going to put 2 years work into him and then be happy to trade him (unless someone comes with an unbelievable offer). Maybe he wants a 3 year deal and the club offering less due to injury history? Who knows but wouldnt be worried about it (i dont worry about any players out of contract as it doesnt do anything, dont worry about it)
I thought one of our ITKs recently said it was in the works, just negotiating length and $.I agree, but I have mentioned a number of times, that if we were to acquire all our targets, we may lose a general defender
I think he stays and will split his time HB/Wing
Cheers mate sounds Like someone we should definitely have an inquiry aboutI did answer the same question a few pages back but will do again
I personally dont think he will leave and we want to keep him (fans & club) and we will most likely have a contract 3-4 years at around 350k imo
chances are there will be better offers from essendon,carlton,crows who all seem to be into him but i think he will stay and if he does leave most likely back to SA and crows
He is considered a leader of sorts and is exactly the type you build clubs around, But if somehow Carlton do manage to get him we will all be spewing and you would have got a great honest player and club man similar to how Ed Curnow is held at Carlton i would say.
Thinking a 3rd rounder or part of a deal to get someone in. Would rather we get someone we like rather than a draft pick
![]()
The small forwards in BIG demand: Who will be this Trade Period's Dan Butler?
There are a number of small forwards around the competition who will be searching for greater opportunitieswww.afl.com.au