MacStradbroke
- Jul 19, 2015
- AFL Club
- Geelong

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Kerch cleared of structural damage should be available for selection
Pretty much yes.Thanks for the $80k kerch & the 6 points
![]()
Not SC Relevant ....but still very sad
These are the times, having a long contract in place, can be beneficial
View attachment 1960945
According to Footywire, 2024 was his final year of his Contract .....superbad timingHow long was Murphys contract mate?
How long was Murphys contract mate?
According to Footywire, 2024 was his final year of his Contract .....superbad timing
Good News for Zilliams owners ......he's looked the quickest & most confident last week .....moreso than all season
View attachment 1961289
Don’t think it makes a huge difference to Zac tbh. Saad usually takes the most dangerous small - Boyd probably will now along with whoever comes in (Cowan or Cincotta) shifting onto anotherGood News for Zilliams owners ......he's looked the quickest & most confident last week .....moreso than all season
View attachment 1961289
Saad provided that bounce & cut thru off HB ....that baton IMO will now be passed to Zilliams, who consistently started to run with the ball last weekDon’t think it makes a huge difference to Zac tbh. Saad usually takes the most dangerous small - Boyd probably will now along with whoever comes in (Cowan or Cincotta) shifting onto another
We have a lot of kick in candidates too so I think if Williams’ scoring does improve it will be related to fitness or the ball being down there more (I reckon the Giants get a hold of us this week, too many missing)
Again, I reckon that’s more a fitness thing. We are slow across the ground though so I agree him breaking lines is good for the footy club. I just don’t know if it’s going to translate into a significant difference in his scoringSaad provided that bounce & cut thru off HB ....that baton IMO will now be passed to Zilliams, who consistently started to run with the ball last week
More kickouts to start with .....remember last round, the Crows were very accurateAgain, I reckon that’s more a fitness thing. We are slow across the ground though so I agree him breaking lines is good for the footy club. I just don’t know if it’s going to translate into a significant difference in his scoring
They’ll split these across Newman/Boyd/Williams, even Weitering. He might get 1-2 more per game - not a huge changeMore kickouts to start with .....remember last round, the Crows were very accurate
View attachment 1961452
BE 100+. About to drop a heap. Yes he'll rise again, but aint nobody got time for that.
Might be a season defining call, but I got time for that. My midfield has space to carry him so thinking I might hold.BE 100+. About to drop a heap. Yes he'll rise again, but aint nobody got time for that.