Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
We will get one with a lti I reckon.We could go an SSP or DFA too.
Reckon Tomlinson or Parfitt would be more useful on the list than Cooper.
To say nothing of the Werribee boys.
I think we go conservative on George and give him the whole year to recover on the inactive listWe will get one with a lti I reckon.
Even if ccj and George are fine for round 1 someone will get injured
Zero chance George ends up on the LTI list. Less than zero. He will play senior footy in 2025.I think we go conservative on George and give him the whole year to recover on the inactive list
Not tough enough to play at the cats.Laz will probably ger picked up by swans/cats and play 100 games
How quickly some forget the handbagger era...Not tough enough to play at the cats.
Nor old enough.Not tough enough to play at the cats.
Quickly? That was 20+ years ago. They are annoyingly bloody good and tough. Not many soft players at Geelong. Interested to see how Bailey smith goes there. Not the toughest hombre.How quickly some forget the handbagger era...
Yes when we had blokes like carey, pickett, stevens and archer running round.Quickly? That was 20+ years ago. They are annoyingly bloody good and tough. Not many soft players at Geelong. Interested to see how Bailey smith goes there. Not the toughest hombre.
Ironically we are getting the archer and Stevens part back by the sound of it. Shame Choppy’s kid doesn’t look up to it just yet.Yes when we had blokes like carey, pickett, stevens and archer running round.
With the evenness of the comp, there is dumb and dumber’s chance of North being higher on the ladder come 2025 finals:Who are the 6 clubs we will be better than next year?
We'll steal wins off a few clubs next year.With the evenness of the comp, their is dumb and dumber’s chance of North being higher on the ladder come 2025 finals:
- West Coast
- Richmond
- St Kilda
- Essendon
- Gold Coast
- Adelaide
- Collingwood
We have no chance - read none - of getting anywhere near Brisbane, Sydney, Port, Freo, Carlton, Western Bulldogs.
Has the hair for Sydney, Freo or WC.Had high hopes for Lazz. Hope he gets a crack somewhere else.
The Caleb Daniel trade is starting to make a lot more senseBy throwing a dwarf on fire back their way? :stern look
Glad it is to you. If Gerryn or Hannerford are there at what would be #25- I'll downgrade my membership to 3 games (or Pet) in protest.The Caleb Daniel trade is starting to make a lot more sense
Relax have a look what the reply is toGlad it is to you. If Gerryn or Hannerford are there at what would be #25- I'll downgrade my membership to 3 games (or Pet) in protest.
We’ve been saying for years he should’ve been trialed as a lockdown small defender to play on the nimble pockets like the Ryan’s, Kossies and Papleys of the world, using his speed to burn.Has the hair for Sydney, Freo or WC.
Would not be surprised if he was picked up out of the trash can and turned into a defensive mid under a better system.
We just need slightly more equality. Orwell-style. Should give us 7-8 wins and put us amongst the pack of flailing clubs who aren't total dogshitWith the evenness of the comp, there is dumb and dumber’s chance of North being higher on the ladder come 2025 finals:
- West Coast
- Richmond
- St Kilda
- Essendon
- Gold Coast
- Adelaide
- Collingwood
We have no chance - read none - of getting anywhere near Brisbane, Sydney, Port, Freo, Carlton, Western Bulldogs.
Hinkley will be sacked at the bye and port will finish bottom sixWith the evenness of the comp, there is dumb and dumber’s chance of North being higher on the ladder come 2025 finals:
- West Coast
- Richmond
- St Kilda
- Essendon
- Gold Coast
- Adelaide
- Collingwood
Relax have a look what the reply is to
Frankly I think Cooper's a flog who doesn't appreciate the opportunity he's been given. He's a premium figjam at training, with little sign of genuine effort. Always kicking miraculous bananas afterward, never cracking in harder than his mates during the actual drills. Add to that his Owies-style of being a hugely undersized marking forward with little defensive application and I'd offer him a lift to wherever he wishes to go upon his delisting, should it occurCooper I kind of get, but he would want to actually put in and develop that tank mighty soon.
That's the issue with a lot of our players tbh.Frankly I think Cooper's a flog who doesn't appreciate the opportunity he's been given. He's a premium figjam at training, with little sign of genuine effort. Always kicking miraculous bananas afterward, never cracking in harder than his mates during the actual drills. Add to that his Owies-style of being a hugely undersized marking forward with little defensive application and I'd offer him a lift to wherever he wishes to go upon his delisting, should it occur
It's blatant with him though. Obviously the standards at training have been subpar for at least a decade but most of them don't make it quite so obviousThat's the issue with a lot of our players tbh.
The reason why we don't develop well and why we've been on the bottom of the ladder for so long.
Now that's an interesting question The Big O! Firstly, yes they need a key forward, but as I've explained before they need midfielders, gun midfielders. Melbourne , St Kilda and Richmond all have the chance to get the gun midfielders they require, now Richmond will get ONE with pick #1, after Richmond's first pick of the draft, they along with Melbourne and St Kilda all have choices to make, as to whether they trade for our pick #2 or not. Carlton have defied the "no one will trade up in this even draft, when you can get a similar talent around those early picks", really? I think someone will do it, but its a choice for those clubs to ponder.With both Richmond and Melbourne needing a key forward, will Armstrong still be there at 10 or 11 if we split 2? I'd take him with our first pick, whether it be 2 or 6.
On SM-S901E using BigFooty.com mobile app
Wow. That’s heavy reading. Hopefully Coops takes his chance like young Archer has done.Frankly I think Cooper's a flog who doesn't appreciate the opportunity he's been given. He's a premium figjam at training, with little sign of genuine effort. Always kicking miraculous bananas afterward, never cracking in harder than his mates during the actual drills. Add to that his Owies-style of being a hugely undersized marking forward with little defensive application and I'd offer him a lift to wherever he wishes to go upon his delisting, should it occur