Retired #23: David Myers - Retiring at the end of the season - 20/8

• Thread starter Thread starter Burzum

Like how he beat you in creating tanked?

Inb4iwillcutyou

Mate, listen to me.

That was a good joke, it was. Went for a while, I laughed, Doss laughed, everyone else laughed.

But it's getting a bit tired.

Mate, listen to me.

That was a good joke, it was. Went for a while, I laughed, Doss laughed, everyone else laughed.

But it's getting a bit tired.
Take a look at this guy... I think he's just pissed off because Doss invented tanked.

:D

Always been a huge fan of the way that he talks. Very intelligent and clear. Going to be great to have him back in so many ways.

Myers is an absolute tank, we have missed him in the middle.
Speaking of tanks.
Who actually created Tanked?

Real mystery what type of football this guy will play and what level.

Effectively out of the game for 2 years.

Hard to predict but 3 years is a long contract

No he hasn't.

Was playing some good footy until he got injured and would have been playing this year if he didn't get suspended.

He'll slot straight back in. we missed his toughness and ability of him standing up in tackles around the middle.

When we finish in the top 8 after everyone not giving us a chance in 2017.

davidmyersgif2_zps156923b4.gif

No he hasn't.

Was playing some good footy until he got injured and would have been playing this year if he didn't get suspended.

He'll slot straight back in. we missed his toughness and ability of him standing up in tackles around the middle.
Has played 1 game since R1 2015, that IS 2 years out of the game. I have high hopes for him, but Kelvin's comment is accurate.

I remember sitting in an Aussie bar in Vietnam watching the sydney game and being absolutely filthy when he injured himself in the opening minutes.

I have very high hopes for David. I reckon he'll raise hell