- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
His good at touch footy

LIVE: Geelong v Gold Coast - Rd 14 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 78% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 14 Games
Date Posted:13:12 22/08/16 Mon
Author: Piemanchu
Author Host/IP: NoHost / 120.21.205.109
Subject: Cloke extension
Have heard from a source in the club that Damir Cloke is still talking with the club for a 2 year extension for Trav - hearing 1 year after 2017 with triggers for a 2nd year. Can't confirm how far they are progressed, but I can confirm Trav does want to stay at the Pies. Want to extract maximum $$$ from the club, but the club only want him as insurance for Darcy until we land the big fish from the "sunshine state" at the end of 2017.
Bit of an update from EBnW.
It looks like Hutchy has eaten JarmanThe only thing I got from Hutchy's demo is that he's fatter than Darren Jarman.
View attachment 279341
Posted the link to that over in trades.
An update to that update from the same source...
http://www.voy.com/51976/344689.html

Good, I am seriously wishing he stays on the list for 2017 too!
Nice break and comes back nice and fresh.
I love the big boy but what is it with these Clokes and $$$?
If that is all he is after then good bye Clokey......this time it has to be on the Clubs terms just like in 2017.
The funny thing is they signed the 5 year contract and they got blinded by all those numbers in the first 4 years they forgot to read the fine print in the 5th year.![]()
Agree.As long as he comes back on the Clubs terms.
Have heard from a source in the club that Damir Cloke is still talking with the club for a 2 year extension for Trav - hearing 1 year after 2017 with triggers for a 2nd year. Can't confirm how far they are progressed, but I can confirm Trav does want to stay at the Pies. Want to extract maximum $$$ from the club, but the club only want him as insurance for Darcy until we land the big fish from the "sunshine state" at the end of 2017.
Lynch end of next year.Let's be honest PicaBoo, Cloke is a good forward and I am happy with that fact.........you and many others think he should be better that I don't. I also don't agree that he should have held us to ransom in 2012 but unfortunately that is the Collingwood way.
I hope they have a good substitute in mind because Gorilla forwards don't grow on trees (no pun intended).
White is not the answer to protect Moore until his body is physically ready like Cloke's was at the age of 20 when he won the Copeland.
Who is this piemanchu character and why should we believe him?
No worries mate, I realise you are just passing it on.If its the same piemanchu ive seen bob up on there in previous years he has had good mail bfr. Doesn't post much though so who knows.
You can believe it or not. Im just passing on the rumour/scuttlebutt.
EBW gets a lot of good "mail" so when something like that gets posted its interesting to say the least.
I think it's a Pokemon thing. Pretty sure my niece caught one the other day.Who is this piemanchu character and why should we believe him?
No worries mate, I realise you are just passing it on.
I love the big boy but what is it with these Clokes and $$$?
If that is all he is after then good bye Clokey......this time it has to be on the Clubs terms just like in 2017.
The funny thing is they signed the 5 year contract and they got blinded by all those numbers in the first 4 years they forgot to read the fine print in the 5th year.![]()
Does that mean Wright, Lynch or SchacheDate Posted:13:12 22/08/16 Mon
#2Does that mean Wright, Lynch or Schache
Wow he would turn us into a contender straight away
Lynch end of next year.