Aborigines...

• Thread starter Thread starter Scottroo

Originally posted by Danny_Green
Aboriginal Heroin addicts? hahahaha cmon mate. If it doesn't come in a cask they can't afford it. I'm sure if they could they would be heroin addicts. Pretty poor comparison there.

You stupid, stupid little racist pig.

Originally posted by Milkman
This kid saw the police drive past, buggered off on his bike, lost control and impaled himself on a fence. Yeah right!

That's probably what did happen. There was an outstanding arrest warrant out for him so he wouldn't have been too keen on having the police catch up with him.

Originally posted by GoalsFrom50Out
Well, gee, sorry for feeling a little scared that I might get stabbed for saying 'the wrong thing'. I guess I'm not used to gap toothed, alcohol smelling dole bludgers offering me a hard drug where I live - in a nice house in the suburbs.

I don't feel sorry for these kind of w@nkers at all. They should all kicked in the head and get a job.

Well Said.

I also agree with what danny_green is saying.

Was in Subway (eat fresh) in NorthBridge one night and two different groups of abo's came in and started throwing chairs and table and bottles at each other. Everyone bolted outside. The police came after it was two late and there was an old abo lady waving a shirt around yelling "Come here u f'n *****. The put her in the wagon and on lookers told her to have a good night.

i agree totally with you Danny, you are a champ for saying what a lot of people are thinking including myself!!

Too Many Do Gooders, Too Few Bullets

Originally posted by Danny_Green

You seem to be completely in denial... everyone else is to blame except for the aboriginals.

And going on your posting history and insinuations, those of aboriginal decent are the only ones to blame, every one else is apparently innocent.

It would seem your one eyed view on things is rather 'black and white' hey Mr Green?

You can take this as an official notification. I'm sick to death of coming home from work to find complaints in my inbox about your racist taunts. Your comments are either one one side of the fence or the other, sooner or later you're going to impale yourself with all that jumping. Unfotunately for you, we don't care to wait and see how long it takes for that to happen. Pick a side of the fence and stay on it. If you choose to express the opinions from whatever side you pick in an inappropriate and offensive manner, you're out of here.

ANd for the last few posters...................clean up your language, or you'll find yourself out of here too. There is no place on bigfooty for such racial generalisations.

You want to post in that sort of offensive manner, find somewhere else to do it.

Originally posted by ComicStoreGuy
Well said, never thought I would agree with you but D_G is one of the most racist inbreeds I have ever come across in my life.
Holy jumping bat cr@p!

Never thought we would be able to agree on anything either.

I would just like to make plain obvious that I do not sympathise with under-priveledged Aboriginies any more than i would with any other race in a similar postioin.

Similar arguments could be made for all sorts of immigrant groups, but i am not racist, i just see people as people.

Aboriginies have been stepped on repeatetivly, and i can understand them lashing out, Im not supporting the riot, though i wouldnt condemn it either as I am not aware of the facts.

And I believe the facts, and causes of this would have been a lot more than just what happened to 'TJ'. This would have been brewing for ages.

Oh and for those not aware, TJ is the nickname/initials of the kid who passed away in absolute tragic circumstances.

I dont think that anyone has previously mentioned his name in this thread.

His name was Thomas, Thomas Hickey.

RIP

Originally posted by ComicStoreGuy
Danny_Green & your mates, you do realise that your white pillow cases aren't meant to have eye holes in them?

If you're referring to me and lumping me in with them as a 'rascist KKK member', then get stuffed. I have no problems with aboriginals, I just don't like the ones who are offering Heroin to 16 year olds on a bloody bus, if that makes me a rascist pig then ... whatever.

Originally posted by Danni
ANd for the last few posters...................clean up your language, or you'll find yourself out of here too. There is no place on bigfooty for such racial generalisations.

You want to post in that sort of offensive manner, find somewhere else to do it.

Im sorry if you are referring to me, I have let emotions get to me a few times on BigFooty, not just on this thread.

I have faith in my beliefs, and those beliefs basically come down to what is good or not.

The posters i have disagreed with, in my opinion have evil hearts, and humanity can never progress with in-sensitive rascist fools like these.

Hey dont blame me, i just started the thread, didnt put all the racist stuff in, but saying that, i agree with both parties here

Originally posted by GoalsFrom50Out
If you're referring to me and lumping me in with them as a 'rascist KKK member', then get stuffed. I have no problems with aboriginals, I just don't like the ones who are offering Heroin to 16 year olds on a bloody bus, if that makes me a rascist pig then ... whatever.

I would just like you to realise, that this is not an Aboriginie problem, it is a world wide human problem, and their are far more 'aussies' offering heroin to 10, 11, and 12 year olds.

Dont tar an entire race with the same brush because of a minority.

Originally posted by Clayton
this thread should be deleted level headed people shouldn't have to read or put up with this kinda sh*t

It always happens.

Aboriginals in society would have to be one the hottest big footy topics outside of football, but it always ends in name calling and unconstructive conversation.

All it takes is one comment to be considered racist (some are more bold than others, but no matter what, it's a bit a of mine field.) and it is all on.

Very sensitive stuff, but it's the only way it will ever be on bigfooty.

Im not blaming you scottroo you brought up a good point in it being disgraceful and that it hurts other aboriginals reputation.

But the other posts here with rascist remarks..... is there a need!

Originally posted by SaveFeriss
I would just like you to realise, that this is not an Aboriginie problem, it is a world wide human problem, and their are far more 'aussies' offering heroin to 10, 11, and 12 year olds.

I'm aware of this. If I do have any particular dislike toward Aboriginies, it's the drug dealing, alcohol abusing homeless ones that sleep in Victoria Square. I dunno about you, but to me trying to sell heroin to a bunch of nice teenagers is not on - regardless of race, it just happened to be an aboriginal that tried to sell it to me, so I'm a tad upset about it.

There is an aboriginie in my year at school, and I along with everyone else gets along great with him (as we do with the Indonesian and until she left, Bahrainian).

Dont tar an entire race with the same brush because of a minority.

Don't worry, I don't. I just do not feel sorry for them that live in Victoria Square boozing it up and then complain about whatever - it's not that hard to get a job, or to go on the dole and rent some small house.

Originally posted by Fred
That's probably what did happen. There was an outstanding arrest warrant out for him so he wouldn't have been too keen on having the police catch up with him.

So how did he end up impaled on the fence? Falling off his bike? I don't think so. Anyway numerous witnesses have come forward and stated that they saw the police chase him down the ally.

Originally posted by mantis
You mean sitting alongside the white drunks & druggies & also white kids were amongst those hanging around Northbridge, but don't let the facts get in the way of a good rascist story.
If you don't think the aboriginal community has got bigger alcohol, drug, and substance abuse problem than the white community then you are in denial. You seem to think political correctness is about hiding the truth.

In 1991 I saw a group of about 7 aboriginal kids with ages ranging from 6-12 sniffing glue in plain sight at Claisebrook railway station. yes of course white people have these problems too, but this sort of self abuse is a real problem for aboriginal communities.

In that case there are 100 times more white drunks, druggies, alchos, crims, raspists and other assorted scallywags than aboriginies.

Face it Bubby, you are a racist.
He's a racist and you're an idiot.

Originally posted by Milkman
This kid saw the police drive past, buggered off on his bike, lost control and impaled himself on a fence. Yeah right!
So how else did it happen? The fence was at the back of some units and I don't believe you could get a car near the fence.

Are you saying they threw him on the fence?

Why weren't there any witnesses?

I'm sorry, but the cops are full of sh¡t this time, and if I'd have know the kid and was still a teenager, I probably would have thrown a few bricks at the police myself.
Well that sums you up then.

Originally posted by bunsen burner
If you don't think the aboriginal community has got bigger alcohol, drug, and substance abuse problem than the white community then you are in denial. You seem to think political correctness is about hiding the truth.

And where in my post did I say that? I was just pointing out to our racist, that the problem isn't just among aborigines.

Originally posted by mellowyellow

This might only highlight how endemic institutional racism is.
No, it will just highlight that the percentage of the aboriginal community that have committed crimes is much bigger than the percentage of the non-indigineous community that has committed crimes.

Statistics show that there are worrying crime and alcohol/drug/substance abuse problems within aborinal communities.

Originally posted by bunsen burner
Why weren't there any witnesses?

There were witnesses, one being a very repectable looking middle aged women, who candidly spoke of the incident on the news this morning. She claimed the police chased the boy down the ally. Whether they were in a vehicle or not, she didn't make clear.