AFL Punting thread

Yeah I'm tempted by Saints with Pendles (maybe), sidebum, Adams, Greenwood out. Saints can be so hot and cold though...
Yeah spot on. I don't think they played too badly against GWS and their form stacks up and then took GC to the cleaners. That combined with juicy odds makes me want to put money on them. If the line was more than 18.5 I would have a pretty big go but as you said the Saints cant be trusted.

That line is getting ridiculous. I generally don't bet on the Dogs, I want to enjoy or lament their games with purity not tainted by greed. But that line is very, very tempting!

It's just bizarre. We're at $8 and the Hawks at $1.08.

I reckon those odds are probably similar to when we played the Hawks last year, which is bonkers. I'll happily put a few bucks on us.

Dees only 2 goals down and paying $11 on live odds

Multi still alive!
Pies by Over 15.5
Bombers by Over 15.5 (cheats nearly ran out of juice)
Crows Under 39.5

With still to come
Tiges by Over 15.5
Freo by Over 15.5

$10 for a $270 return!
Go Tigers!

Multi still alive!
Pies by Over 15.5
Crows Under 39.5

With still to come
Tiges by Over 15.5
Freo by Over 15.5

$10 for a $270 return!
Go Tigers!

That's a ripper mate. Quietly confident for u.

Multi still alive!
Pies by Over 15.5
Crows Under 39.5

With still to come
Tiges by Over 15.5
Freo by Over 15.5

$10 for a $270 return!
Go Tigers!
Fargy, are you considering off loading or are you going to let it ride on Freo?

Can get WC @ +13.5 for $2.20 at the moment, might put some on that just to be safe (will be pissed if Freo won by 14 or 15 :P).

Can get WC @ +13.5 for $2.20 at the moment, might put some on that just to be safe (will be pissed if Freo won by 14 or 15 :p).

If you want to offload back West Coast at the line. TAB is -19.5 @ $1.90, Sportsbet is -20.5 @ $1.90
I'd put $135 on the line which GUARANTEES you a collect of about $115. If Freo win by 16,17,18,19 or 20(sportsbet) you'll collect $520

If you want to offload back West Coast at the line. TAB is -19.5 @ $1.90, Sportsbet is -20.5 @ $1.90
I'd put $135 on the line which GUARANTEES you a collect of about $115. If Freo win by 16,17,18,19 or 20(sportsbet) you'll collect $520
Good thinking, sounds like a plan!

I've made $135 profit this season so far. Started with $20.

That's pretty good for someone who makes wuss bets :p

But to be fair, I won $105 off Boyd kicking first goal today :p

Cashed out my multi last leg for Freo to beat WC and loaded up on Hawks 40+ - it feels dirty but I won. Had a sneaky $10 on Gold Coast, at least I've got my money back so far.