List Mgmt. Aisho Going Elsewhere

• Thread starter Thread starter mike123

Aisho going elsewhereo to north melbourneo. Was a good thread while it lasted.

Not if Aish and his manager have anything to do with it. North are lightweights mate, no chance they can trump the Mighty Pies!

Ps - Have you got any more young kids we can take off you next year?

I thought there was no way he was being traded? :$

Bad luck on Aish. At least you got Trelor stitched up.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Pickering stated yesterday on trade radio that Aish is going to Pies. He's done a medical with us. North are missing out on everyone and got bent over by Hawks on the Anderson deal. Btw you won't win a grand final before that list gets to old, bad luck.

Bad luck on Aish. At least you got Trelor stitched up.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Didn't stop you making enquires for Treloar. Or offering bucket loads of cash for Aish after we do all the groundwork.

Just a bit more form to add to your attempt to steal Karnezis from us two years ago, that we'll settle on the football field next year.

Not if Aish and his manager have anything to do with it. North are lightweights mate, no chance they can trump the Mighty Pies!

Ps - Have you got any more young kids we can take off you next year?
I hear this Schache kid goes alright, reckon we could have crack in 12 months ;)

To be honest, not that fussed on Aish. Will be happy if he does come, but won't be devo if he doesn't. Frees up 2 second rounders to get back into the first round of the draft.

Why are these North tools getting the idea that Aish will be persuaded to come to them despite the facts that;
a) he's nominated Collingwood
b) reportedly negotiations are going well
c) we have more currency to deal with
d) Pickering is Bastinac's manager too ("OMG Aish's manager met with North!")
e) Bastinac himself is not equivalent to Aish in trade value anyway

It could yet be

Brisbane - Bastinac, Oxley
Norf - 2nd round from pies.
Pies - Aish.

Ie 2nd rounder plus Oxley.

From club website;

“Pies forward Ben Kennedy is also likely to be part of any trade for Howe, which will leave Collingwood with plenty of scope to package two second-round picks for Aish, or offer one pick and a player such as Queenslander Adam Oxley.”

Yep correct so many options but I am struggling to see where Lions get all their points given the players they are seeking to bring in. They will need a lot of points as think both keays and Hipwood will be 8-14 and i have Wagner around 30 as well.

Cutting Oxley is preferable for me as just have so much depth there.

Treloar, Aish and Howe will all be pies by end of trade week.

Treloar deal is all but done.

Aish and Howe deals are advanced in talks and should also get signed off soon.
Tomato sauce?

Pickering stated yesterday on trade radio that Aish is going to Pies. He's done a medical with us. North are missing out on everyone and got bent over by Hawks on the Anderson deal. Btw you won't win a grand final before that list gets to old, bad luck.

Their list is already too old, they'll be worse then Carlton in 2 - 3 years.

Haha spot on. I'm not being a smart arse but honestly I have no idea why you would go to a club with a super old list that in a few years will be bottom 4.

images

Didn't stop you making enquires for Treloar. Or offering bucket loads of cash for Aish after we do all the groundwork.

Just a bit more form to add to your attempt to steal Karnezis from us two years ago, that we'll settle on the football field next year.
Nope.

Will be a pie in 2016.
Would you like a wager on that?
dont shoot the messenger. Dont get cut, its not a footy match.
No matter what your offering to Brisbane, even in the unlikely event it was better then North or another club which I cant say which it is, they will not do a deal with you.
Deal will be done by Tuesday, only thing saving you would be how cheap you get Trelor and some other clubs deals happening before then.
until then your just holding AK before the flop.

Yep correct so many options but I am struggling to see where Lions get all their points given the players they are seeking to bring in. They will need a lot of points as think both keays and Hipwood will be 8-14 and i have Wagner around 30 as well.

Cutting Oxley is preferable for me as just have so much depth there.

Just on the points system Snoop if another team nominates a player can Brisbane use 2-3 picks to reach the required points on one player or does it have to be from 1 pick?