footycool

Suspended
Melbourne Victory, Newcastle United
Who is going to the footy on Sunday night?

Do you think we have a chance of winning:confused:

Ill be there cheering on our mighty BOMBERS:thumbsu:

I'll be there.

Not a fan of the 4.40pm Sunday time slot. Should only be used for matches in the West (which is a 2.10pm timeslot for them).

Not I,

Some of us have high powered jobs that require us to prepare for Monday morning on Sunday night.

Of course, some of us (like me) have MCC membership, family commitments, beyond the boundary memberships of EFC and can't afford to attend every TD game. I pick the ones we have a reasonable chance of success in.

Of course, we do have a chance...just not a good enough one to be on list the 2 or 3 I can afford to attend every year non MCG...

cant make GF?

I can, just don't think it could possibly be the mighty Bombers this year.

Though, have seen 3 GF wins in person (and 2 losses) which is far better than those St Kilda sorts have to say for the entire history of the club.

I'll be there. Shame about the start time though

I am looking forward to seeing this Saints team in the flesh for the first time this year and hopefully we can cause a bit of an upset and sneak over the line.

Yep, I'll be making the trek down from the Murray. Have missed being at the game every weekend this year :( Big weekend planned, Liston Stakes day, clubs by night, drag myself to the footy with a mate Sunday arvo and then hittin the piss again, before heading home Monday morning. Can't wait. First Bombers game since the Hawks game that I've been able to get to this year, so hopefully the boys put in a good one!

I'll be there, but I HATE Sunday twilight games.

Me too. Should be a good game. Hopefully we can start better than we did agianst them last time.