Best thread ever made

• Thread starter Thread starter Storm20

PerthCrow said:
Ive just read the whole thread of his intro and somehow I get the feeling we have a master P*** taker in our midst. But good luck to him for staying in character..and good to see some fighting as well..keeping up the BigFooty community minded standards :D
Nah read some of his posts on the Geelong board. Most are worse than mine and thats hard to do.

From The Healy Introduction Thread

"We had some storms here yesterday, did anyone else? My friend Darryl got scared when the loud thunder came, he started screaming like a baby and then that set some of the other people I work with off. Soon nearly everyone was screaming away. It was funny."

The visual images are amazing, this thread is ********ing ********er.

Healy's intro thread is entertaining, but if he misspelled a word or two every now and then it would add to the charm.

DB10 said:
"FREE CORANZO!" thread.

very amusing.

I'd find it but it seems as though this dynamite of a thread was deleted ...

i was going to post you a link to the 'Jaxon Crabb Medal' thread, but alas it has also been deleted

its the only time i've really been totally rolled on bigfooty, all credit to bunsen burner

It would have to be any of Zeke's threads. Although he did over do it with the pictures.

Ted Pellitts said:
i was going to post you a link to the 'Jaxon Crabb Medal' thread, but alas it has also been deleted

its the only time i've really been totally rolled on bigfooty, all credit to bunsen burner

You get totally rolled everyday, but just don't realize it. Especially when you think you are baiting other users and everyone can see how uptight and irate you are getting.

you think you roll me every day, but you don't, and you just don't realise it

(see how meaningless your argument is??)

Ted Pellitts said:
you think you roll me every day, but you don't, and you just don't realise it

(see how meaningless your argument is??)

Don't be a nob teddie. I never said I roll you. I don't even try to. But others certainly do and succeed.

purplesoul said:
Don't be a nob teddie. I never said I roll you. I don't even try to. But others certainly do and succeed.
you purplesoul, were speaking on behalf of a number of users that roll me, therefore, how can you possibly interpret my use of the word "you" to mean you purplesoul alone?

dearie me. contextualise! contextualise!

Ted Pellitts said:
you purplesoul, were speaking on behalf of a number of users that roll me, therefore, how can you possibly interpret my use of the word "you" to mean you purplesoul alone?

If you respond directly to another post and use "you", although it may be referring to a group in a broader context, it also is specifically referring to the poster you are responding to.

So, when I referred to "you" getting rolled, I was specifically meaning you (ted). There was no mention that I "rolled you", and no intention of that either.

When you responded to my post you may have been referring to a group, but there is no way of getting round that it specifically included me.

Context?

¥earofthecat said:
The best thread to be made in the future will be: Luke Logans Official Retirement :D

How many times do you reckon he would bump that thread?

Ricketts said:
bit of a contradiction really as he'll have to keep coming out of retirement to post in it.

:p
You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Ricketts again.

Ted Pellitts said:

Any wonder you have trouble understanding me. You use a form of English of which I'm not familiar.

Thierry Henry said:
Ted gets drilled all the time. Mainly over his lack of footy knowledge. He is a joke to Arsenal supporters world wide.
this would have nothing to do with saying the crows have a better history than port adelaide would it...no...i doubt it

i have infinitely more football knowledge than you mate