Surely could not last another week.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Regardless your view on brad, he is currently overseeing one of the worst AFL lists put together since ****in University won the comp or guys were sent to fight Nazis.
There has not been as talentless a squad to touch an AFL field since GWS or Gold Coast entered the comps.
We are ****ed if we can him, and ****ed if we keep him.
Its almost un beleivable that this HASNT been done on purpose. its that bad.
7 kicks for ZERO efficiency to start the game.
Didn't Richmond only have 23 healthy players on its list heading into the game?Regardless your view on brad, he is currently overseeing one of the worst AFL lists put together since ****in University won the comp or guys were sent to fight Nazis.
There has not been as talentless a squad to touch an AFL field since GWS or Gold Coast entered the comps.
Hird, bomber, weapon and dank reunionPerhaps Hird is the solution
Only team not to have won a final.They aren't even in the worst 2 this decade.
In your mind breaking a contract is akin to pumping experimental drugs into your players in a shed, leading to their expulsion from finals, years of crippling distraction for the club and ultimately the suspension of all players involved, ultimately trashing the club so comprehensively that the effects of those decisions still resonate to the current day and the situation in which the Bombers currently find themselves?Ross broke a contract and left them high and dry.
Because he’s an a hole
The talent gap between Merrett and the rest is astronomical.Regardless your view on brad, he is currently overseeing one of the worst AFL lists put together since ****in University won the comp or guys were sent to fight Nazis.
can we relegate them?
The talent gap between Merrett and the rest is astronomical.
Parish, Langford, Durham, McKay are all on a lot of money and not performing.
I honestly don’t know if you look to trade some of these senior players for a second round pick or if that just sets the club back even further and potentially keeps them rooted to the bottom but tbf they’re at that point anyway.
THat is where they've been training.Windy Hill?
That's home of Essendon Bowls Club.
And your club recruited a player deemed to be worse than them in Jye Menzie. I hope you have better recruits on their way,They have the most uninspiring and rubbish group of senior players ever assembled.
No doubt Shane, you live permanently in the past when it comes to regards to EssendonObviously an unpopular opinion…but I’d still have Hird back.
Seeing Ross come back to saints after what he did to them makes me believe anything is possible in this game.
You do realise Tassie are still a VFL side right?And your club recruited a player deemed to be worse than them in Jye Menzie. I hope you have better recruits on their way,
And your club recruited a player deemed to be worse than them in Jye Menzie. I hope you have better recruits on their way,
Jeez, deflecting to Tasmania... They're not even in the league yet! Things must be direAnd your club recruited a player deemed to be worse than them in Jye Menzie. I hope you have better recruits on their way,
No doubt Shane, you live permanently in the past when it comes to regards to Essendon
Your clubs truly irrelevant, one day it will sink in
Merrett aside, the four players you've mentioned aren't worth a second round pick.The talent gap between Merrett and the rest is astronomical.
Parish, Langford, Durham, McKay are all on a lot of money and not performing.
I honestly don’t know if you look to trade some of these senior players for a second round pick or if that just sets the club back even further and potentially keeps them rooted to the bottom but tbf they’re at that point anyway.
Not even the most one eyed Essendon supporter thinks they will win one of them gamesEagles next week, Carlton the following.
Drop both and he is done.
Dark days at the moment.