You're the biggest Flog on BigFooty...
Mooney 10 finals 14 goals
Buddy 2 finals 10 goals
You can keep your 'top class' forward...we'll keep ours thanks![]()
Of course it's irrelevant that Mooney didn't play all those finals as a forward

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You're the biggest Flog on BigFooty...
Mooney 10 finals 14 goals
Buddy 2 finals 10 goals
You can keep your 'top class' forward...we'll keep ours thanks![]()
Of course it's irrelevant that Mooney didn't play all those finals as a forward![]()
I see a Footballer who snapped his leg in half, i think we will allow him to be a bit disgruntled over that one, Lyon was a champion player who stepped up on the big stage, Franklin can not handle the next step of finals football against quality sides.
players who can not handle finals football like Franklin should not even be rated as top players regardless of how they perform in the home and away season, if you can not deliver for your side when it counts the most you might as well not be out their at all.
Franklin is not even in the same league as Lyon was.
i think the radio journos will look at him more favourably, they can't attack him after that interview, no ammunition and he was very charming and looked very much like a kid. Sometimes we forget how young he is cos he's a 6"6 monster.
I think you're kidding yourself.
They can simply attack it as a blatant PR exercise. Of course he's not going to come out deliberatley acting like an arrogant knob. Doesn't mean they or anyone else can't postulate that he is.
The great majority of "journalism" pieces are done by people who don't know the people they're castigating personally.
Haha you barrack for Melbourne![]()
I don't think they will and i don't think it was. Buddy has no need to do any PR at the moment, there was no vested interest, so i think the journos will view it positively. They can suggest it was staged, but really, they have no angle to attack him on, just a kid doing an interview. Also the fact that he looked so uncomfortable will generate a lot of sympathy for him and a lot of contempt for any journalist who attacks him now.
that he is without doubt one of the most unintelligent men to ever play AFL...and that is saying something.
I have no doubt his performance on the Footy Show will put him prove what a ***** this man is.....trust me.
Your a f ucking clownthat he is without doubt one of the most unintelligent men to ever play AFL...and that is saying something.
I have no doubt his performance on the Footy Show will put him prove what a ***** this man is.....trust me.
Pre-recorded interviews dont count...
clearly his management would have been able to cut and paste what they wanted in order to minimise the d*ckhead factor
Anyway you Tassie Clowns, I'm off to Bali for 10 days.....so when i get back we are 10 days closer to Geelong's 15th premiership....and 10 days further away from 1991
that he is without doubt one of the most unintelligent men to ever play AFL...and that is saying something.
While your in Bali go and visit Schappele Corby that's where you belong, you FlogPre-recorded interviews dont count...
clearly his management would have been able to cut and paste what they wanted in order to minimise the d*ckhead factor
Anyway you Tassie Clowns, I'm off to Bali for 10 days.....so when i get back we are 10 days closer to Geelong's 15th premiership....and 10 days further away from 1991
Bragging about a Bali holiday... What a fricken' jetsetterAnyway you Tassie Clowns, I'm off to Bali for 10 days.....