- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
****ing told ya

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I was wrong.. Hardeman was shit and needs to be dropped for the next game.....**** me the recency bias in here is absolutely insane. We are coming of 3 decent games considering how shit we have been for half a decade and one bad loss last week, make 1 change and bigfooty implodes.
We drop a guy that's been very decent and had 1off of a preseason for a hopefully a young long term member of our side, we all wanted back in and we still crack the shits....
Aged well mate. Very poor critique of what I was conveying and you went the personal attack and ended up wrong lol. Look for better things to do then troll mid game for a random poster to have a clap back at. Just enjoy the roos like i do! It's a much more peaceful lifeYeh good one bro. This is exactly what you wanted and you're getting it. Stop talking, you're clueless
Ended up wrong you reckon. Loved the win as much as the next bloke but how often do you think we will play one half of good football and pinch the win after the siren?Aged well mate. Very poor critique of what I was conveying and you went the personal attack and ended up wrong lol. Look for better things to do then troll mid game for a random poster to have a clap back at. Just enjoy the roos like i do! It's a much more peaceful life
How often do you reckon either of our opinions matter, and more importantly how often do you think it's nice trying to abuse a random on bigfooty cause he wants to see the positives in the team you both barrack?Ended up wrong you reckon. Loved the win as much as the next bloke but how often do you think we will play one half of good football and pinch the win after the siren?
Abuse? lol. Careful a strong breeze might blow you awayHow often do you reckon either of our opinions matter, and more importantly how often do you think it's nice trying to abuse a random on bigfooty cause he wants to see the positives in the team you both barrack?
I think I love her. Always makes me smile.
"Stop talking, you are clueless" I just don't get why it was necessary, even if i was making excuses for our footy teamAbuse? lol. Careful a strong breeze might blow you away
I apologize if it upset you. I’ve been told to **** off on here and that was supposedly all good. But I’ve crossed the line it seems.

Fair enough mate. Sorry"Stop talking, you are clueless" I just don't get why it was necessary, even if i was making excuses for our footy team![]()