That's not how I saw it at the match. Essendon shifted Hepple out of the middle and the coaches didn't react react quickly enough. IIRC Hutchings was left in the middle a wee bit too long.Starting to get flashbacks of Heppell getting off the chain last year when Hutchings couldn't keep up with him. Still wouldn't have anyone to bring in to run with him, so hopefully he keeps having relatively quiet games. At the very least Winderlich won't be back to bully us.
Every West Coast game Essedon start getting player's back, I remember you got Jobe back last year and he was all the difference, Bombers will have there back's to the walls and expect them to come out firing could be a cracker, Would love to see Zaka go head to head with his mate ShueyI don't rate us much of a chance, but you never know.
I noticed you guys are coming off two six day breaks - stuff knows how the AFL manage that but we need all the help we can get at the moment, although our performance against Geelong wasn't as bad as the score board suggested.
yep and the scott bro s wont bring their kids to the footy at westcoast games ever again , I can see them both now in the media complaining about westcoast backing up Hird and Watson after they cry all week . Hird complains of the fog that hangs over them , thats what all druggies say when they are having withdrawal .Sooo whats the boo threshold on Jobe for another social media meltdown?
Out The Grannies
In YOU
![]()
It gets better next week, another six day break and travel to face Richmond coming off a bye. I don't know why people say our draw is easy.I don't rate us much of a chance, but you never know.
I noticed you guys are coming off two six day breaks - stuff knows how the AFL manage that but we need all the help we can get at the moment, although our performance against Geelong wasn't as bad as the score board suggested.
that will fire em them up , like i said they dont deserve any motivation from us . just cheer our own and meh Essondon
Simmo was interviewed on 3AW last night and said Darling will 100% play this weekend. He thought he has done enough to come straight back in after one game for East Perth.
Yeah right. The hardest position to play is a key forward. Kennedy is one of the best and you want to make him into a half back flanke...which, by the way, is one of the easiest positions to play. You're right, it does sound crazy...probably because it is,.
Not sure if you're having a little go at him, suggesting that he's not ready after just one game, but he's been training with the main group for more than a month, and has been at full pace for some weeks. Simpson said his fitness levels were very good, even before he started full training, so I'd reckon he'll be ready to go.
If we manage to lose this the knee jerking will be EPIC if this week is anything to go by.
BravoEssendon are a disgrace and if we can contribute to Hirds sacking by flogging them its job well done.