Come on Craig make a decision!

Garry wasn't even there. :o

If you can figure out what kind of riddle this is, you will find out who told us.

A dozen Monarchs gathered round
Entertained by two who clowned.
Each King there had servants ten.
Though none of them were also men.
The lowest servant sometimes might
Defeat the King in a fair fight.

If you cant figure it out just know that Spirit and I gave you the Chocolates. ;)

Royal?

LOL at the offended Richmond supporters

just read their 40 page thread! they are so delusional

I'm so proud that we have a club that is now capable of attracting excellent football people to it, whilst also having the means to finance them.

Go Dees!!!!

Garry wasn't even there. :o

If you can figure out what kind of riddle this is, you will find out who told us.

A dozen Monarchs gathered round
Entertained by two who clowned.
Each King there had servants ten.
Though none of them were also men.
The lowest servant sometimes might
Defeat the King in a fair fight.

If you cant figure it out just know that Spirit and I gave you the Chocolates. ;)

Think I figured it.

I especially love how much shit they were giving us just before they found out...'they will end up with spud Frawley lol etc'. Then they're like 'oh whatever, I'm glad it's done'. Reads like a backfire from the bay. I love richmond fans.

Gold stuff from the Tiger fans. Here are some select quotes for you all:

Will barely get a mention on the footy show tonight

Two good appointments for the Dees this week, but with Rawlings, Royal, CC, and Schwab there, they need all the quality they can get

Ross Smith is a bigger name than Neil Craig from a footballing perspective.
220 odd games, played for Victoria. One of the highest acclaimed assistants in the game, at hawthorn for 7 years, helped coach them to a premiership, turned an undersized and 'iffy' backline into one the best back 6's in the game.

I don't think we need to fill that position that Craig would have occupied. Put the $400k we would have spent (and the $600k the Dees will spend) into the FTF

1. How does this affect Melbourne's 2012 snow trip plans?

2. Schwab, Rawlings, Royal.

3. Now big bad Cwaigy isn't coming does that mean Maric won't be scwared? I'm pretty sure Rance and Maric on a membership drive poster would get my die hard Bluebagger missus to buy a Tiger membership.

4. Schwab, Rawlings, Royal.

5. Ross Smith.

In my opinion we dodged a bullet

So now, in their opinion, they dodged a bullet, Ross Smith is better, we payed overs for him and Ivan Maric on their membership package will bring the fans in. Absolute gold.

I have been against the RFC/Craig proposal from the start. The hyperbole surrounding him is not warranted and his reputed pay packet even less so. The signing of Ross Smith will be more strategically effective for Richmond at this stage. But hey, let's see how it pans out over the coming years.

Here's another ripper. Sour grapes anyone?

I mean how ****ing corney can you get dude....so why dont you tell us Neil, which team in the whole ****ing comp, isnt serious about becoming a high performance club? By the way, what is this new you beaut saying, "high performance club"? I am tipping the crows were also serious in becoming a high performance club, after you got the nod there. THey were before you got there and now they are nowhwere....
What a load of absolute BS feel good shit, that by and large means shit...
It also must have been the first time you walked into the MCG then...becuase if you loved all that shit, then tipping you wouldnt have had to talk to another 4 clubs..."they wrote the ****ing rules"?...LMAO...fool, take a look at the rules...see which of those rules are left dip stick...

Its cool though, wherever Cameron Schwab is involved in the hiring, the shit will hit the fan sooner rather than later.

Melbourne > Richmond.

I have been against the RFC/Craig proposal from the start. The hyperbole surrounding him is not warranted and his reputed pay packet even less so. The signing of Ross Smith will be more strategically effective for Richmond at this stage. But hey, let's see how it pans out over the coming years.

You keep telling yourself that pal.

Clearly they dodged a bullet, that's why they have a 40 page thread about getting him haha.

And if you look through that thread you will find supporters bemoaning the attempted recruitment of Craig, hence it's length. Look, if nothing else I hope he is successful for Jim's sake. Couldn't happen to a better bloke.

that clown Mario on SEN will go berko I'm sure

He was on last night going on about the handbaggers & filth playing off for the crown.

And also free slurpee's for Judd cup holders. He is one of their better supporters.

Great news about Craig! Now mumble's will be an affectionate term.

Reads like a backfire from the bay. I love richmond fans.

Wait till you see the posterior constriction on the Bay mate, it's just as amusing to witness, if not more so :D

The Bay is the arse end of this entire place. No idea why anyone would post on it... but to each their own I guess. From what I've read on there it's got 2-3 intelligent posters and the rest act like 14 year old children posting gifs.

Yeah. I'm sure there is no correlation. At all...

Icke's departure is a pure coincidence.
Gotta love loser Richmond supporters. The loser stench at this club is vile. 30 years of absolute shitness and counting.

LOL. Ross Smith? Who?

:D

The Neil Craig thread on the Richmond board is astonishing.

"It's not a lie if you believe it"

That Richmond thread is comedy at its finest.

Every neutral i have spoken to about the appointment seems to think it is a great one. Perhaps this is why they have been such a backwards club for the last 3 decades?

Technically he didn't tell us, but when asked and then pressed by Spirit, the smirk gave it away. Was a nice bloke to talk to as well.

Was it the Royal riddle or the Chocolates. :)

Mate, I was starting to wonder whether Mr Royal had been a bit mischievious with us. Honest citizen though, Choco. :thumbsu:

Is that the same Mario from Doncaster that phoned up 3AW to talk about how his kids were being bullied for following a 'loser' club like Richmond and two of them were changing to Collingwood? What a pisser he is.