Crows vs Dockers

goal_umpire

Suspended
Where do you think you guys will win against the Dockers and why?

I hope that the Dockers thrash the crows at the weekend.

Originally posted by suzi_olsen
Where do you think you guys will win against the Dockers and why?

I hope that the Dockers thrash the crows at the weekend.

There are at least tow threads discussing this issue

We don't care what you hope.

Go away.

Re: Re: Crows vs Dockers

Originally posted by Jars458

There are at least tow threads discussing this issue

We don't care what you hope.

Go away.
I won't go away.

I didn't know that there were two other threads on this issue.

Suzi - I'm seriously worried about your mental capacity with your postings. With the amount of teams you follow you must have a multi-personality disorder!

As topjars pointed out, Freo will get hammered in the midfield with Stenglein nullifying Bell & Roo, Goody, etc running amok. Crows 1st 10+ goal win for the year.

Originally posted by Kane McGoodwin
Suzi - I'm seriously worried about your mental capacity with your postings. With the amount of teams you follow you must have a multi-personality disorder!

As topjars pointed out, Freo will get hammered in the midfield with Stenglein nullifying Bell & Roo, Goody, etc running amok. Crows 1st 10+ goal win for the year.

Arrogance is bliss.

Just seen the crowd figures and I think that is the biggest crowd Fremantle have ever played against.
Not only that but their biggest average crowd appears to be against the Crows at Footy Park.
So much for the Essendon and Collingwood claims.
If that isn't an indicator of no opposition supporters (or near enough) at the ground not sure what is.

hehe yeah congrats on the win mate it was a good game.
dbhattarai - If it is any consolation, Freo look a vastly improved side on last year. Reckon they will finish about middle of the table & with a little luck (eg. are you playing either the Saints or Blues away?), you could sneak into the eight.

Originally posted by Kane McGoodwin

dbhattarai - If it is any consolation, Freo look a vastly improved side on last year. Reckon they will finish about middle of the table & with a little luck (eg. are you playing either the Saints or Blues away?), you could sneak into the eight.

We play the Saints away at the end of the year, we play the Bulldogs (who are a pretty decent side but I think we have a chance there) in about 4 weeks. And i reckon were a chance against the Kangaroos at Manuka Oval. And the other two away games I give us a slight chance in are against Swans and Tigers. We play Essendon and Brisbane away which we will lose.

We have home games against Melbourne, Carlton, Collingwood, PA, WC, Hawks, Geelong and Adelaide.

We would need to win 6 of those home games and 2 away games to have any chance of making the 8. So maybe the finals are out of reach this year, but I hope we can maybe make them next year.