Mags

Suspended
Collingwood and Newcastle
As Some Of You Know In Chat, This is my last night on BigFooty.

This is killing me to go :( so yeh..... I will keep it short. Im leaving Bigfooty as I no longer find it any fun anymore and quite a few have made complaints about me and stuff.

I was very suprised Bluey didn't ban me tonight for what I said in the chatroom with his presences and at the time I think he had very right to ban me for what I said.

At the moment, Im not havin fun on here is coz somebody has been saying stuff behind my back that is tryin to make ppl sick too think of and try and make them hate me.

The stuff that was said in chat by myself.... I don't think ppl should have too see that and feel in the middle of a war like tonight, I just want ppl too have and learn to live a little not coz hate on anyone else.

I would like to make it clear my leaving of Bigfooty isn't not coz of the moderation and admin (even though at times I was very hard of them).

I will still read Bigfooty and check my PM's alot..... I just will not be posting anymore. And I really feel bad about leaving like this coz I just started a crowd tipping soccer comp as well and Im very sorry too all the ppl I will be letting down in that comp. :(

But for the reason I have stated, I can not be apart of BigFooty and I would like to say all the best.

One more thing I would like too clear up is I don't hold grudges and I would like to apologise with Dan 25 and call it truths.... Your alright mate.

:(

Cya's Around
Mags

Mags mate, for every bad bloke there are two good blokes. I let BigFooty get to me a bit when i got caught up in the FJD saga, but i took a break for a bit and returned stronger, faster and fitter...... yeah you get what i mean.

Maybe that's what you need, a bit of a break, come back in a couple of week sand see how it goes.

If you don't mind, I would like to take over that crowd tipping comp until you return.

Hope to see you back soon. :D

:(

Mags stay mate.

Dont worry bout these 2 faced backstabbing pricks. This is a message board, and if they say anythin stupid behind ya back, well Karma will get them back.

Stay

Mags mate, I will not post anymore till you come back

See Blackmail! stay u prick! dont let the stupid S L U T get to you.

Sad to see see you go Mags, but can you tell me why, I wasn't exactly focused in chat...so PM me mate.

I got a feeling he will be back after a break, the place tends to grow on you...

The Hitman

Can I Plz Add.... That I do not want other ppl not posting of a result of me leaving or other ppl leaving.

Cheers Mags

QT your post was spot on.

Mags babe, I don't want you to go. :( You are the first person I made friends with on here, we've been ****stirring for a year and I will miss u more than I can say. :(:(:(:(

I don't wanna see u let them win. Spineless ********.

Come back soon. :) You'll be badly missed. :( If you go, I will follow.

QT if you actually got to know Spidey you will find that she is a sensitive real person with feelings and is a good person. I am not going to be drawn into the conflict between her and Mags but i think that Spidey should be allowed to be left alone.

Obviously i don't know the full story but i will say that i wouldn't take much notice of what people say behind your back. Your real friends won't believe it anyway, anybody who changes there opinion of you because of back-stabbing remarks isn't worthy of calling themselves a friend of yours.

See ya round. :)

Chris

Disapointing...a bloody shame
hope you return soon mate.
Someone said in chat tonight that "people that you meet reckon you are gutless" or something along those lines.

Well i have met you,
and i can say from experience that your an absolute legend of a bloke.
And the person that said that stupid comment is way, way of the mark and I bet can't back it up.

All the best mate...:(

Nick

Mags, I think there are more people who want you to stay than to go! If there is one thing you've taught me it's not to give a flying **** about what others think and say!

So BITCH! take your own advice and don't give into those who are giving you the ****in ****s. Don't back down fight back and don't go anywhere!

I'd ask you to reconsider Mags, as you are a popular figure around bigfooty. In addition to being part of the furniture around the place.

To the person behind this, hang your head in shame! :mad: :mad:

well, as it becomes clear that Mags will not back down on his decision, this may be my last post on BigFooty.

This thing with Mags is the final straw for me. I was punished by a mod (who didn't actually say who he/she was, which is gutless) for supporting Joffa while he was being stalked and abused by FJD, and further punished when I said James Hird was soft and arrogant (in a way in which I regret, and I am sorry for).

Apart from that, I have enjoyed sharing opinions and thoughts with some BigFooty members, special mention must go to Top Dog, lioness22, Mr Ripper, The Hitman, Mags and countless others who have made BigFooty a pleasant place to be.

I may return, after my VCE exams, to see where BigFooty is headed. If I feel a positive vibe, I will stay. Otherwise, au revoir.

i won't comment on the debate between you and the other person Mags, it is not my place to comment, but don't leave because of that.
You told me it hurts to stay, of course it does, but this happens in real life too, you just gotta ignore the bad things, and love the good things.
If I know you right, you won't be able to leave this site, as you said yourself, you will still visit, and i'm sure the occasional post will come up
Your a top bloke, don't leave mate!

Mags think about this. One person is getting on your nerves, so that means that 5 other people should leave the site. I have no idea what the situation is, but for the good of the site, stay and well sort it out.......

But I think you'll find that you wont know what to do with your time, where else to surf etc. and will be back......

I would like to repeat myself....

To the other 5 posters who said they wont post I thank you for that support, But..........

I don't want you guys to stop posting and going in chat and going on strike etc..... It is not needed.

Plz guys, Post for me ok. :)

Mags