News Dane Swan on TFS Next week

I thought he was going to be on the panel as well, and waiting 45 minutes for him to come on was quite annoying, but it was worth it to see classic Swanny.

"I can cop Jolls, Trav and Harry, but I can't cop Fas, he's probably got one of the worst noses I've ever seen. And I'm not sure who that other bloke was."

:D
I haven't laughed as hard as i did when he said that, for a long time. Other funny lines were when they brought up his yawn twittering and he says i must have been in a meeting and the line about bucks not being happy when he said gaz the greatest midfielder of all time.

When Sam asked him how much the sleeve cost, Swanny looked back and hesitated. I swear he was about to respond with "probably a lot less than that facelift you've got there mate" but he obviously thought better of it.

Damn, I wish he'd said it.

heath shaw on before the game at the moment, heaps funny, got some real down to earth players down at collingwood

I don't really get twitter but you only have to look at players tweets to understand we have a team of characters. Swan is my favourite after that footy show interview but apparently heater is also an interesting character. Possible turrets (spelling)

News Dane Swan on TFS Next week