Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I would not trade him for just about any player in the comp now. I can see what he is going to become and its scarily good.Has kicked goals in his last 5 games, to add some further hurt factor.
Unicorn.
Reminder that Dan Curtin was playing Full-Back in the SANFL ~12 months ago. Staggering turnaround
I actually don't think he will either, but I hedged it by going on Ashcroft @ $3.25. If it's a 2 horse race then worst case and Ashcroft wins I end up +$25, best case Curtin wins and I'm +$500.take the cashout. He won't win it
For sure 1mil+Imagine he had remained unsigned after how his season has been shaping. I wonder what sort of offers he would have started to field from out west
Hopefully a flag will ease the financial painFor sure 1mil+
We’ve done well re-signing our talented guys before they really break out. Rachele/Soligo/Thilthorpe/Curtin are all probably gonna be on less money than they’re worth for at least the next three seasons, after this one
I am sure that many of us wouldn't mind their financial pain!Hopefully a flag will ease the financial pain
There must be plenty of money going on Curtin now though, also getting a few footy commentators pushing his case on Fox footy. I suppose it will depend on who the judge's have backed.I actually don't think he will either, but I hedged it by going on Ashcroft @ $3.25. If it's a 2 horse race then worst case and Ashcroft wins I end up +$25, best case Curtin wins and I'm +$500.
Goddard?I haven't watched it again since the initial replay, but at one stage Mark Keane was in the back pocket, scanning around like he does looking for options and ( i think ? ) it was getting to the point where he was about to maybe take on an opponent and try to slice a 30 metre kick into the danger area like he does sometimes, and then he's noticed Curtin and he's decided to just pop it up like you would in the school yard to give your mate a sit over someone's back -
Normally this would also be pretty low percentage but I reckon the players know that Curtin will eat those kinds of kicks up for breakfast, and he duly obliged with a great mark
Another highlights package to add to the every growing list

Does make me wonder if clubs had serious "go-home" concerns on him? We generally don't have the luxury of having Melbourne as a drawcard to recruit though so need to overlook that at times.Kingy yesterday morning on SEN reckons he is clear favourtie now for the Rising star, was really singing his praises.
Wing really is his perfect role as can use all his weapons and run up and down the ground.
Absolutely cannot believe we have him playing for us..... Will be a top 5 player in comp in a few years while Norf has Zane Duursma playing ins the 2s....![]()
No current season stats available
I think they may have had more concern over where his best position was moreso...it seemed to take us a while to settle him in the one role as well?Does make me wonder if clubs had serious "go-home" concerns on him? We generally don't have the luxury of having Melbourne as a drawcard to recruit though so need to overlook that at times.
I think they may have had more concern over where his best position was moreso...it seemed to take us a while to settle him in the one role as well?

Reminder that Dan Curtin was playing Full-Back in the SANFL ~12 months ago. Staggering turnaround
While I think it’s great to see another 20+ possessions game, I saw 2 great spoils to bash the ball out of bounds. Shows he’s a great aerialist with the timing for marks and spoils. A spoil out of bounds is very handy to give the defense time to set their structures.
The highlights make me think he’s the one Crows player that looks closest to achieving a Bont-like career.
Hasn't done any harm though has itTrue for a while there Nicks believed his best position was all game on the sub bench