Daniel Pratt.

If Pratt fell to his knees holding his stomach or just hunched over then that would be fair enough. But his rolling around on the ground, holding his KNEE! and not getting up for 20 seconds is appalling. All kangaroos supporters should be seriously ashamed of this bloke. Especially with your history
The fat pud was rolling around due to the fact he was tired and he was looking for any excuse to lie down and have a breather.. Just like Nick Stevens in white, the kangaroo colours bring out the big boned Pratt.. Pity he cant use his weight, one shove and he rolls around like a fat girl crying for cake..

What makes you think Lewis will learn this time? First game back from suspension.:rolleyes:

I didn't say I think Lewis will learn, I said we HOPE he will learn.

Struggle with the comprehension side of things, don't you?

Yes, Pratt is awful isn't he? He even once complained about being eye-gouged. Real hard men don't do that, do they? oh, wait...........;)

But real hard men do somersaults after being tapped in the guts?

hahahahaha

muscles.jpg

Feckin hell, how does that guy live?

Guys like Pratt are the reason the "code of honour" is going out of the game. Diving is for soccer players. And Matthew Lloyd. And it's a sign of weakness, which I'm sure is the crux of the conversation the two are having. Lewis has to wear a week in the stands. Pratt will have to defend his squib actions on the footy field his whole career.

Tankers talking about honour.

The ultimate hypocrisy.

The fat pud was rolling around due to the fact he was tired and he was looking for any excuse to lie down and have a breather.. Just like Nick Stevens in white, the kangaroo colours bring out the big boned Pratt.. Pity he cant use his weight, one shove and he rolls around like a fat girl crying for cake..

Speaking from experience?

[youtube]IX9MuiFoMdM[/youtube]

Don't you get it Roos supporters? Everyone is laughing at the Kangaroos, Daniel Pratt & Brady Rawlings.

It's made even funnier every time they open their mouths with excuses and every time one of your mob gets on here to justify it all.

Do yourself a favor and stop trying to defend the indefensible - even Glen Archer has and I think of him as a better man for it.

Gutless side Keef.

In between Rawlings carrying on like an idiot before and after the match combined with those two snipers in Harvey & Pratt and their whinging cross dressing coach, they are seriously the joke of the AFL.

What I find the funniest about this game is this:

Laidley came out and complained about the noises the umpires were making towards their players and threatened to call Ajian Anderson.

Laidley went soft and said he is sorry for ever complaining.

Brady came out and said he definitely heard the umpires making noises.

Question:
What constitutes an inappropriate noise? A grunt? A moan? Whispering "****ta" at all the north players? A fart?

Who knows?

Can't be anything too serious though because no action has been taken. At all. None whatsoever.

Therefore north had a big old multi-pronged, officially submitted whinge and are a pack of sooks.

How many games have you watched him play? Honestly you ____wit

Enough to realise that he kidney puches people when there back is turned or did you miss that one sweetheart?

Enough to know that Archer number now represents a faking shamming sook, who prefers to rough up kids.

Dont worry champ I played against gutless wonders before and he storming straight down that avenue

So I'll tell you what buttercup you keep quiet about how much of a dud he is and I wont tell anyone about how his pink g-string was chaffing him that day and he was a bit emotional and thats what started this whole mess.

You be okay with that cupcake?

Whilst I have no liking for Hawthorn (my life long ban from their board will testify to that) Pratts effort was a fair dinkum disgrace.

My little brother has received numerous love taps to the solar plexus from me and still took them all better than Pratt did.

North Melbourne have no respect after that, and yes I go for Carlton...that makes it worse.

North Melbourne defender Daniel Pratt was charged with a level two engaging in rough conduct offence against Collingwood’s Josh Fraser.
Pratt can accept a one-match plea due to his clean record.

A week off for good ol' 'Autumn Leaves' what a shame.

Enough to realise that he kidney puches people when there back is turned or did you miss that one sweetheart?

Enough to know that Archer number now represents a faking shamming sook, who prefers to rough up kids.

Dont worry champ I played against gutless wonders before and he storming straight down that avenue

So I'll tell you what buttercup you keep quiet about how much of a dud he is and I wont tell anyone about how his pink g-string was chaffing him that day and he was a bit emotional and thats what started this whole mess.

You be okay with that cupcake?

Lol. Not only did you write all this without realising Firrito wears Archer's old number, you also edited it and this was still the final result.

You sound like a bakery too.

Lol. Not only did you write all this without realising Firrito wears Archer's old number, you also edited it and this was still the final result.

You sound like a bakery too.

Firrito? serious well there you go!

Proberly a better choice then snowflake I suppose least he plays tough and fair.

Hawthorn Tough Men have nothing to do with Daniel Pratt, Pratt is neither hawthorn or tough.
Speechless? i think so

Hawthorn tough! hahahaha now there's an oxymoron.

For all you Hawthorn supporters, you can look up the meaning of oxymoron under the letter O in your dictionary.

The irony here is just brilliant.:D

Pratt....what a weak prick he is.
OK, just so we get this straight :
* Pratt goes to ground, he's weak ; Mitchell goes to ground, he's a smart player
* Pratt gets a week off for charging, he's a thug ; Brown gets rubbed out for charging, he's a tough guy
* Lewis gets rubbed out for sniping the smallest bloke on the ground, from behind, then gets rubbed out in his first game back for hitting someone under the ump's nose, and he's............sorry, I forget, what's your rationalisation on that one?

LOL, and you're talking about irony.

I wouldn't call Pratt a thug - more like a coward!

He only hits people from behind, and when is confronted squibs onto the ground or backs right off and shits himself.

Also heard he sits down to piss...

Daniel Pratt.